Ordinary

British Riding Clubs Horse Trials Championships

Swalcliffe Park Equestrian
Friday, 4 August 2017 (All day) - Sunday, 6 August 2017 (All day)

http://www.swalcliffeparkequestrian.co.uk/

The Taylor family will be hosting afternoon tea on Sunday 6th from 2.30pm in the marquee for any villagers who would like to enjoy the event.

Karate

Village Hall
Saturday, 3 June 2017 - 9:15am - 11:00am

Art Week

The Old Mission Hall Studios, Sibford Gower
Sunday, 14 May 2017 - 11:00am - 4:00pm
Monday, 15 May 2017 - 11:00am - 4:00pm
Tuesday, 16 May 2017 - 11:00am - 4:00pm
Wednesday, 17 May 2017 - 11:00am - 4:00pm
Thursday, 18 May 2017 - 11:00am - 4:00pm
Friday, 19 May 2017 - 11:00am - 4:00pm
Saturday, 20 May 2017 - 11:00am - 4:00pm
Sunday, 21 May 2017 - 11:00am - 4:00pm

13th - 21st May

Susie Wightman and Melissa Sheffield

https://www.theoldmissionhallstudios.com/

Beavers

Village Hall
Friday, 12 May 2017 - 4:00pm - 5:30pm

Watercolour Class

Village Hall
Wednesday, 26 July 2017 - 10:00am - 12:30pm

Oil Painting Workshop

Village Hall
Tuesday, 25 July 2017 - 10:00am - 12:30pm

Fielding Club

Village Hall
Repeats every week until Wed Jul 26 2017 .
Wednesday, 5 July 2017 - 12:00pm - 2:30pm
Wednesday, 12 July 2017 - 12:00pm - 2:30pm
Wednesday, 19 July 2017 - 12:00pm - 2:30pm
Wednesday, 26 July 2017 - 12:00pm - 2:30pm

Writing Group

Village Hall
Wednesday, 21 June 2017 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm

Writing Group

Village Hall
Wednesday, 14 June 2017 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm