Ordinary

Beginners Ballroom/Latin Classes with` Dance Addiction`

Village Hall
Repeats every week until Mon Oct 08 2018 .
Monday, 17 September 2018 - 8:00pm - 9:00pm
Monday, 24 September 2018 - 8:00pm - 9:00pm
Monday, 1 October 2018 - 8:00pm - 9:00pm
Monday, 8 October 2018 - 8:00pm - 9:00pm

     An opportunity to learn Ballroom and Latin Dancing with  Jennie and Richard from `Dance Addiction`.

     £15 per couple  [ Bring a partner] from 8pm until 9pm. Weekly classes for adult beginners.

    To register your interest please E-mail  info@dance-addiction.co.uk

Scouts

Village Hall
Repeats every week until Fri Sep 28 2018 .
Friday, 14 September 2018 - 5:30pm - 7:00pm
Friday, 21 September 2018 - 5:30pm - 7:00pm
Friday, 28 September 2018 - 5:30pm - 7:00pm

Cubs

Village Hall
Repeats every week until Fri Sep 28 2018 .
Friday, 14 September 2018 - 5:30pm - 7:00pm
Friday, 21 September 2018 - 5:30pm - 7:00pm
Friday, 28 September 2018 - 5:30pm - 7:00pm

Beavers

Village Hall
Organisation: 
Scouting in the Sibfords
Repeats every week until Fri Sep 28 2018 .
Friday, 14 September 2018 - 4:00pm - 5:30pm
Friday, 21 September 2018 - 4:00pm - 5:30pm
Friday, 28 September 2018 - 4:00pm - 5:30pm

Private hire

Village Hall
Saturday, 3 November 2018 - 3:30pm - 5:30pm

Sibford Walkers

Village Hall car park
Organisation: 
Sibford Walkers
Monday, 20 August 2018 - 10:00am
Monday, 3 September 2018 - 10:00am
Monday, 17 September 2018 - 10:00am

Please contact Sue on 780 365 if you have any queries about one of the walks (for example if the weather looks doubtful) or about the group in general.

Horti Meeting

Village Hall
Wednesday, 9 October 2019 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm

Horti Entry Night

Village Hall
Wednesday, 21 August 2019 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Horti Show set up

Village Hall
Friday, 23 August 2019 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Horti Show set up

Village Hall
Friday, 17 May 2019 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm