Ordinary

Watercolour Class

Village Hall
Repeats every week until Wed Jul 25 2018 .
Wednesday, 4 July 2018 - 10:00am - 12:45pm
Wednesday, 11 July 2018 - 10:00am - 12:45pm
Wednesday, 18 July 2018 - 10:00am - 12:45pm
Wednesday, 25 July 2018 - 10:00am - 12:45pm

Oil Painting Class

Village Hall
Repeats every week until Tue Jul 31 2018 .
Tuesday, 3 July 2018 - 10:00am - 12:45pm
Tuesday, 10 July 2018 - 10:00am - 12:45pm
Tuesday, 17 July 2018 - 10:00am - 12:45pm
Tuesday, 24 July 2018 - 10:00am - 12:45pm
Tuesday, 31 July 2018 - 10:00am - 12:45pm

Cubs

Village Hall
Friday, 25 May 2018 - 5:30pm - 7:00pm

Cubs

Village Hall
Friday, 4 May 2018 - 5:30pm - 7:00pm

Beavers

Village Hall
Repeats every week until Fri May 25 2018 except Thu May 10 2018, Thu May 17 2018.
Friday, 4 May 2018 - 4:00pm - 5:30pm
Friday, 25 May 2018 - 4:00pm - 5:30pm

Scouts

Village Hall
Repeats every week until Fri May 11 2018 .
Friday, 4 May 2018 - 5:30pm - 7:00pm
Friday, 11 May 2018 - 5:30pm - 7:00pm

Village Hall Committee Meeting

Village Hall
Tuesday, 29 May 2018 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm

Cubs

Village Hall
Repeats every week until Fri Apr 27 2018 .
Friday, 20 April 2018 - 5:30pm - 7:00pm
Friday, 27 April 2018 - 5:30pm - 7:00pm

Beavers

Village Hall
Repeats every week until Fri Apr 27 2018 .
Friday, 20 April 2018 - 4:00pm - 5:30pm
Friday, 27 April 2018 - 4:00pm - 5:30pm

Private hire

Village Hall
Sunday, 7 October 2018 - 10:00am - 7:00pm