Ordinary

Horti Spring Show

Village Hall
Saturday, 19 May 2018 - 8:30am - 5:00pm

Horti Entry Night

Village Hall
Wednesday, 16 May 2018 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Horti meeting

Village Hall
Wednesday, 9 May 2018 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm

Horti meeting

Village Hall
Repeats every month until Wed May 09 2018 .
Wednesday, 11 April 2018 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm

Scouts GEC

Village Hall
Organisation: 
Scouting in the Sibfords
Friday, 6 October 2017 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Private hire

Village Hall
Saturday, 4 November 2017 - 2:00pm - 5:30pm

Film Night

Village Hall
Wednesday, 29 November 2017 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm

Friendship Club

Village Hall
Tuesday, 6 February 2018 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Friendship Club

Village Hall
Tuesday, 6 March 2018 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Friendship Club

Village Hall
Tuesday, 3 April 2018 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm