Ordinary

Friendship Club

Village Hall
Tuesday, 5 June 2018 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Private hire

Village Hall
Saturday, 9 June 2018 - 6:00pm - 9:00pm

Oxfordshire Artweeks Festival Exibition - Venue 141

Jacques Barn, Stourton, CV36 5HG
Saturday, 5 May 2018 - 11:00am - 5:00pm
Sunday, 6 May 2018 - 11:00am - 5:00pm
Monday, 7 May 2018 - 11:00am - 5:00pm
Tuesday, 8 May 2018 - 11:00am - 5:00pm
Wednesday, 9 May 2018 - 11:00am - 5:00pm
Thursday, 10 May 2018 - 11:00am - 5:00pm
Friday, 11 May 2018 - 11:00am - 5:00pm
Saturday, 12 May 2018 - 11:00am - 5:00pm
Sunday, 13 May 2018 - 11:00am - 5:00pm

Oxfordshire Artweeks Festival is set up to offer anyone access to a vast array of Art, Crafts and Media from all around the County.

All events are free and include work by Amateur and Professional Artists and Craftspeople.

At Jacques Barn there are three local amateur artists whose work includes landscapes, still life and the natural world, mostly in oils, but some in watercolours too. Pictures will be for sale at affordable prices.

We are open from 11am until 5pm daily starting on May 5th until May 13th. There is parking, and tea and cakes

The venue is between The Cherington Arms and The Cotswold Distillery in Stourton.

We look forward very much to seeing you. Read more »

Sibford Lunch Club[Fielding]

Village Hall
Repeats every week until Tue Sep 25 2018 .
Wednesday, 5 September 2018 - 12:00pm - 2:30pm
Wednesday, 12 September 2018 - 12:00pm - 2:30pm
Wednesday, 19 September 2018 - 12:00pm - 2:30pm

Private hire

Village Hall
Saturday, 1 December 2018 - 2:00pm - 7:00pm

Watercolour Class

Village Hall
Repeats every week until Wed Jul 25 2018 .
Wednesday, 4 July 2018 - 10:00am - 12:45pm
Wednesday, 11 July 2018 - 10:00am - 12:45pm
Wednesday, 18 July 2018 - 10:00am - 12:45pm
Wednesday, 25 July 2018 - 10:00am - 12:45pm

Oil Painting Class

Village Hall
Repeats every week until Tue Jul 31 2018 .
Tuesday, 3 July 2018 - 10:00am - 12:45pm
Tuesday, 10 July 2018 - 10:00am - 12:45pm
Tuesday, 17 July 2018 - 10:00am - 12:45pm
Tuesday, 24 July 2018 - 10:00am - 12:45pm
Tuesday, 31 July 2018 - 10:00am - 12:45pm

Cubs

Village Hall
Friday, 25 May 2018 - 5:30pm - 7:00pm

Cubs

Village Hall
Friday, 4 May 2018 - 5:30pm - 7:00pm

Beavers

Village Hall
Repeats every week until Fri May 25 2018 except Thu May 10 2018, Thu May 17 2018.
Friday, 4 May 2018 - 4:00pm - 5:30pm
Friday, 25 May 2018 - 4:00pm - 5:30pm