Ordinary

Mums,Tots and Babes

Village Hall
Wednesday, 12 July 2017 - 9:30am - 11:30am

Mums,Tots and Babes

Village Hall
Repeats every week until Tue Jul 11 2017 .
Wednesday, 5 July 2017 - 9:30am - 11:30am

Watercolour Class

Village Hall
Wednesday, 5 July 2017 - 10:00am - 12:30pm

Oil Painting Workshop

Village Hall
Tuesday, 4 July 2017 - 10:00am - 12:30pm

Chair yoga

Village Hall
Repeats every week until Tue Jul 11 2017 .
Tuesday, 4 July 2017 - 10:15am - 11:00am
Tuesday, 11 July 2017 - 10:15am - 11:00am

Yoga

Village Hall
Tuesday, 11 July 2017 - 9:00am - 10:00am

Yoga

Village Hall
Tuesday, 4 July 2017 - 9:00am - 10:00am

Private hire clear up

Village Hall
Sunday, 25 June 2017 - 10:00am - 11:00am

Karate

Village Hall
Repeats every week until Sat Jun 17 2017 .
Saturday, 10 June 2017 - 9:15am - 11:00am
Saturday, 17 June 2017 - 9:15am - 11:00am

Karate

Village Hall
Saturday, 27 May 2017 - 9:15am - 11:00am