Ordinary

Eurovision Song Contest Final

Village Hall
Organisation: 
Sibford Village Hall
Saturday, 12 May 2018 - 7:00pm - 11:30pm

Come and watch the show on our huge new film screen A FREE FUN EVENT.

Country Dancing Christmas Party

Village Hall
Tuesday, 19 December 2017 - 7:15pm - 10:30pm

Sibford Art Group

Village Hall
Monday, 20 November 2017 - 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Watercolour Class

Village Hall
Wednesday, 28 February 2018 - 10:00am - 12:30pm

Watercolour Class

Village Hall
Wednesday, 21 February 2018 - 10:00am - 12:30pm

Watercolour Class

Village Hall
Wednesday, 14 February 2018 - 10:00am - 12:30pm

Watercolour Class

Village Hall
Wednesday, 7 February 2018 - 10:00am - 12:30pm

0il Painting Class

Village Hall
Tuesday, 27 February 2018 - 10:00am - 12:30pm

0il Painting Class

Village Hall
Tuesday, 20 February 2018 - 10:00am - 12:30pm

0il Painting Class

Village Hall
Tuesday, 13 February 2018 - 10:00am - 12:30pm