Ordinary

Chair yoga

Village Hall
Friday, 15 June 2018 - 10:15am - 11:00am

Chair yoga

Village Hall
Friday, 8 June 2018 - 10:15am - 11:00am

Yoga

Village Hall
Repeats every week until Fri Jun 29 2018 .
Friday, 8 June 2018 - 9:00am - 10:00am
Friday, 15 June 2018 - 9:00am - 10:00am
Friday, 22 June 2018 - 9:00am - 10:00am
Friday, 29 June 2018 - 9:00am - 10:00am

Mums,Tots and Babes

Village Hall
Repeats every week until Thu May 24 2018 .
Thursday, 19 April 2018 - 9:30am - 11:30am
Thursday, 26 April 2018 - 9:30am - 11:30am
Thursday, 3 May 2018 - 9:30am - 11:30am
Thursday, 10 May 2018 - 9:30am - 11:30am
Thursday, 17 May 2018 - 9:30am - 11:30am
Thursday, 24 May 2018 - 9:30am - 11:30am

Private hire

Village Hall
Sunday, 25 March 2018 - 2:30pm - 6:30pm

Watercolour Class

Village Hall
Repeats every week until Wed Jun 20 2018 .
Wednesday, 20 June 2018 - 10:00am - 12:45pm

Oil Painting Class

Village Hall
Repeats every week until Tue Jun 19 2018 except Mon Jun 11 2018.
Tuesday, 8 May 2018 - 10:00am - 12:45pm
Tuesday, 15 May 2018 - 10:00am - 12:45pm
Tuesday, 22 May 2018 - 10:00am - 12:45pm
Tuesday, 29 May 2018 - 10:00am - 12:45pm
Tuesday, 5 June 2018 - 10:00am - 12:45pm
Tuesday, 19 June 2018 - 10:00am - 12:45pm

Watercolour Class

Village Hall
Repeats every week until Wed May 30 2018 .
Wednesday, 9 May 2018 - 10:00am - 12:45pm
Wednesday, 16 May 2018 - 10:00am - 12:45pm
Wednesday, 23 May 2018 - 10:00am - 12:45pm
Wednesday, 30 May 2018 - 10:00am - 12:45pm

Chair yoga

Village Hall
Repeats every week until Fri May 18 2018 .
Friday, 20 April 2018 - 10:15am - 11:00am
Friday, 27 April 2018 - 10:15am - 11:00am
Friday, 4 May 2018 - 10:15am - 11:00am
Friday, 11 May 2018 - 10:15am - 11:00am
Friday, 18 May 2018 - 10:15am - 11:00am

Cubs project

Village Hall
Organisation: 
Scouting in the Sibfords
Friday, 9 March 2018 - 7:00pm - 10:00pm