Ordinary

Horti meeting

Village Hall
Wednesday, 14 November 2018 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm

Horti meeting

Village Hall
Wednesday, 10 October 2018 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm

Horti Summer Show

Village Hall
Saturday, 25 August 2018 - 8:30am - 5:00pm

Horti set up

Village Hall
Friday, 24 August 2018 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Horti Entry Night

Village Hall
Wednesday, 22 August 2018 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Horti set up

Village Hall
Friday, 18 May 2018 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Horti Spring Show

Village Hall
Saturday, 19 May 2018 - 8:30am - 5:00pm

Horti Entry Night

Village Hall
Wednesday, 16 May 2018 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Horti meeting

Village Hall
Wednesday, 9 May 2018 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm

Horti meeting

Village Hall
Repeats every month until Wed May 09 2018 .
Wednesday, 11 April 2018 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm