Ordinary

Private hire

Village Hall
Sunday, 26 November 2017 - 11:00am - 4:00pm

Mums,Tots and Babes

Village Hall
Thursday, 14 December 2017 - 9:30am - 11:30am

Mums,Tots and Babes

Village Hall
Wednesday, 13 December 2017 - 9:30am - 11:30am

Mums,Tots and Babes

Village Hall
Thursday, 7 December 2017 - 9:30am - 11:30am

Mums,Tots and Babes

Village Hall
Wednesday, 6 December 2017 - 9:30am - 11:30am

Mums,Tots and Babes

Village Hall
Repeats every week until Thu Nov 30 2017 .
Thursday, 2 November 2017 - 9:30am - 11:30am
Thursday, 9 November 2017 - 9:30am - 11:30am
Thursday, 16 November 2017 - 9:30am - 11:30am
Thursday, 23 November 2017 - 9:30am - 11:30am
Thursday, 30 November 2017 - 9:30am - 11:30am

Mums,Tots and Babes

Village Hall
Repeats every week until Wed Nov 29 2017 .
Wednesday, 1 November 2017 - 9:30am - 11:30am
Wednesday, 8 November 2017 - 9:30am - 11:30am
Wednesday, 15 November 2017 - 9:30am - 11:30am
Wednesday, 22 November 2017 - 9:30am - 11:30am
Wednesday, 29 November 2017 - 9:30am - 11:30am

Mums,Tots and Babes

Village Hall
Repeats every week until Thu Oct 19 2017 .
Thursday, 5 October 2017 - 9:30am - 11:30am
Thursday, 12 October 2017 - 9:30am - 11:30am
Thursday, 19 October 2017 - 9:30am - 11:30am

Mums,Tots and Babes

Village Hall
Repeats every week until Wed Oct 18 2017 .
Wednesday, 4 October 2017 - 9:30am - 11:30am
Wednesday, 11 October 2017 - 9:30am - 11:30am
Wednesday, 18 October 2017 - 9:30am - 11:30am

Funeral reception

Village Hall
Friday, 25 August 2017 - 9:00am - 6:00pm