Ordinary

Private hire

Village Hall
Saturday, 27 February 2016 - 2:00pm - 5:00pm

Fayre set up

Village Hall
Friday, 16 September 2016 - 7:00pm - 10:00pm

Oil Painting Workshop

Village Hall
Tuesday, 26 April 2016 - 10:00am - 12:30pm

Oil Painting Workshop

Village Hall
Tuesday, 19 April 2016 - 10:00am - 12:30pm

Oil Painting Workshop

Village Hall
Tuesday, 12 April 2016 - 10:00am - 12:30pm

Oil Painting Workshop

Village Hall
Tuesday, 5 April 2016 - 10:00am - 12:30pm

Oil Painting Workshop

Village Hall
Tuesday, 22 March 2016 - 10:00am - 12:30pm

Oil Painting Workshop

Village Hall
Tuesday, 15 March 2016 - 10:00am - 12:30pm

Oil Painting Workshop

Village Hall
Tuesday, 8 March 2016 - 10:00am - 12:30pm

Oil Painting Workshop

Village Hall
Tuesday, 1 March 2016 - 10:00am - 12:30pm