Ordinary

Oil Painting Workshop

Village Hall
Tuesday, 5 September 2017 - 10:00am - 12:30pm

Watercolour Class

Village Hall
Wednesday, 30 August 2017 - 10:00am - 12:30pm

Watercolour Class

Village Hall
Wednesday, 23 August 2017 - 10:00am - 12:30pm

Watercolour Class

Village Hall
Wednesday, 9 August 2017 - 10:00am - 12:30pm

Watercolour Class

Village Hall
Wednesday, 2 August 2017 - 10:00am - 12:30pm

Sibford Walkers

Village Hall car park
Organisation: 
Sibford Walkers
Monday, 24 July 2017 - 10:00am
Monday, 7 August 2017 - 10:00am
Monday, 21 August 2017 - 10:00am
Monday, 4 September 2017 - 10:00am
Monday, 18 September 2017 - 10:00am
Monday, 2 October 2017 - 10:00am
Monday, 16 October 2017 - 10:00am
Monday, 30 October 2017 - 10:00am
Monday, 13 November 2017 - 10:00am
Monday, 27 November 2017 - 10:00am
Monday, 11 December 2017 - 10:00am

Please contact Sue on 780 365 if you have any queries about one of the walks (for example if the weather looks doubtful) or about the group in general.

Mums,Tots and Babes

Village Hall
Repeats every week until Thu Sep 28 2017 .
Thursday, 7 September 2017 - 9:30am - 11:30am
Thursday, 14 September 2017 - 9:30am - 11:30am
Thursday, 21 September 2017 - 9:30am - 11:30am
Thursday, 28 September 2017 - 9:30am - 11:30am

Mums,Tots and Babes

Village Hall
Repeats every week until Wed Sep 27 2017 .
Wednesday, 6 September 2017 - 9:30am - 11:30am
Wednesday, 13 September 2017 - 9:30am - 11:30am
Wednesday, 20 September 2017 - 9:30am - 11:30am
Wednesday, 27 September 2017 - 9:30am - 11:30am

Fielding Club

Village Hall
Repeats every week until Wed Sep 27 2017 .
Wednesday, 6 September 2017 - 12:00pm - 2:30pm
Wednesday, 13 September 2017 - 12:00pm - 2:30pm
Wednesday, 20 September 2017 - 12:00pm - 2:30pm
Wednesday, 27 September 2017 - 12:00pm - 2:30pm

Country Dancing Summer Party

Village Hall
Tuesday, 18 July 2017 - 7:45pm - 10:15pm