Ordinary

Private hire

Village Hall
Saturday, 7 April 2018 - 11:15am - 4:00pm

Private hire

Village Hall
Sunday, 25 March 2018 - 10:00am - 2:00pm

Funeral Reception

Village Hall
Thursday, 1 March 2018 - 1:00pm - 7:30pm

Sibford Walkers

Village Hall car park
Organisation: 
Sibford Walkers
Monday, 14 May 2018 - 10:00am
Monday, 4 June 2018 - 10:00am

Please contact Sue on 780 365 if you have any queries about one of the walks (for example if the weather looks doubtful) or about the group in general.

Sibford Walkers

Village Hall car park
Organisation: 
Sibford Walkers
Monday, 9 April 2018 - 10:00am
Monday, 23 April 2018 - 10:00am

Please contact Sue on 780 365 if you have any queries about one of the walks (for example if the weather looks doubtful) or about the group in general.

Sibford Players stage painting

Village Hall
Thursday, 22 February 2018 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm

Yoga

Village Hall
Repeats every week until Fri Apr 27 2018 .
Friday, 20 April 2018 - 9:00am - 10:00am
Friday, 27 April 2018 - 9:00am - 10:00am

Yoga

Village Hall
Repeats every week until Fri May 18 2018 .
Friday, 4 May 2018 - 10:15am - 11:00am
Friday, 11 May 2018 - 10:15am - 11:00am
Friday, 18 May 2018 - 10:15am - 11:00am

Karate

Village Hall
Repeats every week until Sat Apr 21 2018 .
Saturday, 7 April 2018 - 9:15am - 11:00am
Saturday, 14 April 2018 - 9:15am - 11:00am
Saturday, 21 April 2018 - 9:15am - 11:00am

Sibford Lunch Club[Fielding]

Village Hall
Repeats every week until Wed Jun 27 2018 .
Wednesday, 4 April 2018 - 12:00pm - 2:30pm
Wednesday, 11 April 2018 - 12:00pm - 2:30pm
Wednesday, 18 April 2018 - 12:00pm - 2:30pm
Wednesday, 25 April 2018 - 12:00pm - 2:30pm
Wednesday, 2 May 2018 - 12:00pm - 2:30pm
Wednesday, 9 May 2018 - 12:00pm - 2:30pm
Wednesday, 16 May 2018 - 12:00pm - 2:30pm
Wednesday, 23 May 2018 - 12:00pm - 2:30pm
Wednesday, 30 May 2018 - 12:00pm - 2:30pm
Wednesday, 6 June 2018 - 12:00pm - 2:30pm
Wednesday, 13 June 2018 - 12:00pm - 2:30pm
Wednesday, 20 June 2018 - 12:00pm - 2:30pm
Wednesday, 27 June 2018 - 12:00pm - 2:30pm