Ordinary

Oil Painting Workshop

Village Hall
Tuesday, 20 June 2017 - 10:00am - 12:30pm

Oil Painting Workshop

Village Hall
Tuesday, 13 June 2017 - 10:00am - 12:30pm

Oil Painting Workshop

Village Hall
Tuesday, 6 June 2017 - 10:00am - 12:30pm

Watercolour Class

Village Hall
Wednesday, 31 May 2017 - 10:00am - 12:30pm

Watercolour Class

Village Hall
Wednesday, 24 May 2017 - 10:00am - 12:30pm

Watercolour Class

Village Hall
Wednesday, 17 May 2017 - 10:00am - 12:30pm

Karate

Village Hall
Saturday, 13 May 2017 - 9:15am - 11:00am

Karate

Village Hall
Saturday, 6 May 2017 - 9:15am - 11:00am

Scouts

Village Hall
Repeats every week until Fri Apr 28 2017 .
Friday, 28 April 2017 - 5:30pm - 7:00pm

Cubs

Village Hall
Repeats every week until Fri May 05 2017 .
Friday, 28 April 2017 - 5:30pm - 7:00pm
Friday, 5 May 2017 - 5:30pm - 7:00pm