Ordinary

Stage screens painting

Village Hall
Thursday, 23 March 2017 - 8:00pm - 9:30pm

Church Fundraising event

Village Hall
Saturday, 14 October 2017 - 4:30pm - 7:00pm

Village Hall decorating

Village Hall
Saturday, 3 June 2017 - 9:00am - 6:00pm

Village Hall decorating

Village Hall
Friday, 2 June 2017 - 9:00am - 6:00pm

Village Hall decorating

Village Hall
Sunday, 4 June 2017 - 9:00am - 6:00pm

Village Hall decorating

Village Hall
Organisation: 
Sibford Village Hall
Thursday, 1 June 2017 - 9:00am - 6:00pm

Watercolour Class

Village Hall
Wednesday, 28 June 2017 - 10:00am - 12:30pm

Watercolour Class

Village Hall
Wednesday, 21 June 2017 - 10:00am - 12:30pm

Watercolour Class

Village Hall
Wednesday, 14 June 2017 - 10:00am - 12:30pm

Watercolour Class

Village Hall
Wednesday, 7 June 2017 - 10:00am - 12:30pm