Ordinary

Friendship Club

Village Hall
Tuesday, 7 August 2018 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Friendship Club

Village Hall
Tuesday, 3 July 2018 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Friendship Club

Village Hall
Tuesday, 5 June 2018 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Friendship Club

Village Hall
Tuesday, 1 May 2018 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Village Hall use

Village Hall
Monday, 16 October 2017 - 8:00am - 6:00pm

Village Hall use

Village Hall
Thursday, 12 October 2017 - 8:00am - 6:00pm

Village hall committee meeting

Village Hall
Monday, 23 October 2017 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm

Sibford Players

Village Hall
Thursday, 1 February 2018 - 7:00pm - 10:00pm

Sibford Players

Village Hall
Repeats every week until Thu Jan 25 2018 .
Thursday, 4 January 2018 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Thursday, 11 January 2018 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Thursday, 18 January 2018 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Thursday, 25 January 2018 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm

Sibford Players

Village Hall
Thursday, 16 November 2017 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm