Star

Presentation of proposed Hook Norton Road development

Village Hall
Tuesday, 16 October 2018 - 4:15pm - 7:00pm

Developers Land and Partners would like to show the villages their new proposals for a small development on the Hook Norton Rd.

Lights, Camera, Action

Leasowe House, Bonds End Lane
Saturday, 13 July 2019 (All day)

Birmingham Symphonic Winds return to the Sibfords for an open-air concert of exciting film themes. Picture above is from their last visit in 2012. More details nearer the time - save the date in your diary!
 

 

The Great Millennium Field Tidy-up

Millennium Field
Saturday, 22 September 2018 - 10:00am

The Millennium Field looks a bit sad now, but don't worry - it will be cut in October! However, there is a bit of work to be done to the paths - they are getting overgrown by the foliage. So Sibford Gower Parish Council is organising this tidy-up. Please feel free to come along and help clear the paths. Bring shears, secateurs, loppers, bags and anything else you think we'll need.....!

For more information call Tony Skowronski on 780 490.

Sibford Ferris Parish Council Meeting

Upstairs classroom, Sibford School Sports Hall
Tuesday, 11 September 2018 - 7:45pm

As always, all residents are very welcome to attend. See agenda attached below.

Beginners Ballroom/Latin Classes with Dance Addiction

Village Hall
Repeats every week until Mon Oct 15 2018 .
Monday, 17 September 2018 - 8:00pm - 9:00pm
Monday, 24 September 2018 - 8:00pm - 9:00pm
Monday, 1 October 2018 - 8:00pm - 9:00pm
Monday, 8 October 2018 - 8:00pm - 9:00pm
Monday, 15 October 2018 - 8:00pm - 9:00pm

An opportunity to learn Ballroom and Latin Dancing with Jennie and Richard from Dance Addiction.

£15 per couple (bring a partner) from 8pm until 9pm. Weekly classes for adult beginners.

To register your interest please email  info@dance-addiction.co.uk

Cancelled: Sibford Ferris PC Planning Committee Meeting

Monday, 20 August 2018 - 7:45pm

For more information contact the Parish Clerk.

Horti Meeting

Village Hall
Wednesday, 13 November 2019 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm

Horti Summer Show

Village Hall
Saturday, 24 August 2019 - 8:30am - 5:00pm

Horti Spring Show

Village Hall
Saturday, 18 May 2019 - 8:30am - 5:00pm

Even more tea, Vicar?

Swalcliffe Church
Organisation: 
Holy Trinity Church
Sunday, 12 August 2018 - 4:30pm

After their very popular Organ Recital with teas last summer Ronald and Liz will be back playing by special request. Please let Ronald (780 555) or Gay (788 427) know if you are coming so that we have enough cakes to feed you all! No tickets but donations gratefully accepted to go to the Swalcliffe Woodland Play and Picnic Area Fund.