Star

Pudding Club

Village Hall
Organisation: 
Holy Trinity Church
Saturday, 10 February 2018 - 7:00pm - 8:30pm

A bowl of home-made soup and then as many home-made puddings as you can eat.

Bar. Raffle. Everyone, young and old, welcome.

£6 per person. Tickets from Ronald at The Rectory, 01295 780 555 or reverendronald1954@gmail.com

Meeting of the Sibford Gower Parish Council Planning Committee

Sibford Gower Primary School Staff Room
Monday, 4 December 2017 - 7:30pm


There will be a meeting of the Parish Council Planning Committee in the Sibford Gower Primary School Staff Room at 7.30pm on Monday, 4th December  2017 with regard to planning applications received since the previous Parish Council Planning Committee Meeting on Monday, 9th October 2017.

No. 17/02152/F    Hillside, 4 Sycamore Close, Sibford Gower OX15 5SB
Mrs Craig
Single Storey rear extension

No.17/00400/TCA The Vine House, Main Street, Sibford Gower, OX15 5RW     
Mr N Nash
T1 x birch –Fell, T2 x sycamore- Fell, T3 x Apple – Reduce main uprights by 3 meters Read more »

Village Hall Quiz

Village Hall
Organisation: 
Sibford Village Hall
Saturday, 13 January 2018 - 7:00pm - 11:00pm

Village Hall Quiz

IT'S THIS SATURDAY - DON'T MISS IT!

TEAMS OF UP TO 6 ARE WELCOME TO ENTER.

CONTACT Ginny on 01295 780373 or Joan on 01295 780410 WITH YOUR TEAM NAME AND NUMBER OF PEOPLE
** BOOK IN ASAP PLEASE to help us with the catering.

£8 PER PERSON TO INCLUDE A HOT SUPPER.

LICENSED BAR AVALABLE.

DOORS OPEN 7PM FOR PROMPT 7:30PM START.

Talk by Hook Norton Vets Surgery

Village Hall
Wednesday, 21 February 2018 - 7:00pm - 9:30pm

   Free talk by the Vets Surgery.

Talk by Hook Norton Vets Surgery

Village Hall
Wednesday, 10 January 2018 - 7:00pm - 9:30pm

    Free talk by the Vets Surgery.

Talk by Hook Norton Vets Surgery FREE event

Village Hall
Wednesday, 6 December 2017 - 7:15pm - 9:30pm

Sibford Gower & Burdrop Parish Council Meeting

Primary school staff room
Monday, 8 January 2018 - 8:00pm

Ladies' Coffee Club

The Wykham Arms
Wednesday, 6 December 2017 - 11:00am
Wednesday, 3 January 2018 - 11:00am
Wednesday, 7 February 2018 - 11:00am
Wednesday, 7 March 2018 - 11:00am
Wednesday, 4 April 2018 - 11:00am
Wednesday, 2 May 2018 - 11:00am
Wednesday, 6 June 2018 - 11:00am
Wednesday, 4 July 2018 - 11:00am
Wednesday, 1 August 2018 - 11:00am
Wednesday, 5 September 2018 - 11:00am
Wednesday, 3 October 2018 - 11:00am
Wednesday, 7 November 2018 - 11:00am
Wednesday, 5 December 2018 - 11:00am

Ladies! Put the first Wednesday of each month in your diary for a coffee and chat. Call Joan on 780 410 for more information.

Village Hall Easter Egg Trail

Village Hall
Organisation: 
Sibford Village Hall
Friday, 30 March 2018 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Village Hall Easter Egg Trail

Come and take part in our Annual Easter Egg Trail. Doors open from 2pm , come early so you are back in time to see the film!

Two different routes are planned starting from the Village Hall, one more suitable for younger children and buggies, and one more challenging (and longer).

Entry fee £3 per child. Chocolate Egg for each child on return to the Village Hall.

Hot / cold drinks and cakes / snacks available in the Small Hall.

STAY AND WATCH "POLAR EXPRESS" for FREE afterwards in the Large Hall.

Village Hall Fayre and Sports

Village Hall
Organisation: 
Sibford Village Hall
Saturday, 7 July 2018 - 2:00pm - 5:00pm