Large hall

SGEPS rehearsal

Village Hall
Wednesday, 21 June 2017 - 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Village Hall Annual General Meeting and Committee Meeting

Village Hall
Organisation: 
Sibford Village Hall
Wednesday, 7 June 2017 - 7:00pm - 9:30pm

Sibford Village Hall Committee AGM at 7pm, followed at 7.30pm by a Committee Meeting. All villagers welcome to attend.

General Elections

Village Hall
Thursday, 8 June 2017 - 7:00am - 10:00pm

Village Hall Quiz Night

Village Hall
Organisation: 
Sibford Village Hall
Saturday, 11 November 2017 - 7:00pm - 10:30pm

Join us for this year's Quiz Night and warm up your brain on a Winter evening.
Impress your friends with your encyclopedic (or Wikipedic) knowledge!
Teams of up to 8 persons can enter.
Licensed Bar.
More info in October.

 

Chair yoga

Village Hall
Repeats every week until Fri Jun 23 2017 except Tue Jun 13 2017.
Friday, 9 June 2017 - 10:15am - 11:00am
Friday, 16 June 2017 - 10:15am - 11:00am
Friday, 23 June 2017 - 10:15am - 11:00am

Yoga

Village Hall
Repeats every week until Fri Jun 23 2017 .
Friday, 9 June 2017 - 9:00am - 10:00am
Friday, 16 June 2017 - 9:00am - 10:00am
Friday, 23 June 2017 - 9:00am - 10:00am

Ladies' Lunch

Village Hall
Friday, 16 June 2017 - 12:00pm - 3:30pm

In aid of Alzheimer's Research, with guest of honour and speaker Sue Cook.

£18 per person to include lunch and beverages.

To reserve your place or make a donation, contact Jean on 01295 780 529 or Sue on 0295 788 848

Yoga

Village Hall
Repeats every week until Fri Jul 21 2017 .
Friday, 7 July 2017 - 9:00am - 10:00am
Friday, 14 July 2017 - 9:00am - 10:00am
Friday, 21 July 2017 - 9:00am - 10:00am

Karate

Village Hall
Repeats every week until Sat Jul 15 2017 .
Saturday, 1 July 2017 - 9:15am - 11:00am
Saturday, 8 July 2017 - 9:15am - 11:00am
Saturday, 15 July 2017 - 9:15am - 11:00am

Watercolour Class

Village Hall
Wednesday, 19 July 2017 - 10:00am - 12:30pm