Large hall

Village Hall use

Village Hall
Thursday, 12 October 2017 - 8:00am - 6:00pm

A Concert for Love

Village Hall
Tuesday, 24 October 2017 - 7:30pm

Christina is a second generation, classically trained, harpist who created the International Harp Therapy movement some twenty five years ago and which has spread throughout the world. She has written many of her own beautiful and lyrical compositions and will be playing some of these. Read more »

Sibford Players " A Midsummer Night`s Dream"

Village Hall
Saturday, 3 February 2018 - 9:00am - 10:00pm

Sibford Players " A Midsummer Night`s Dream"

Village Hall
Friday, 2 February 2018 - 5:00pm - 10:00pm

Sibford Players

Village Hall
Thursday, 1 February 2018 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm

Sibford Players

Village Hall
Repeats every week until Thu Jan 25 2018 .
Thursday, 4 January 2018 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Thursday, 11 January 2018 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Thursday, 18 January 2018 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Thursday, 25 January 2018 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm

Sibford Players

Village Hall
Repeats every week until Thu Nov 30 2017 except Thu Nov 16 2017.
Thursday, 2 November 2017 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Thursday, 9 November 2017 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Thursday, 23 November 2017 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Thursday, 30 November 2017 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm

Sibford Players

Village Hall
Repeats every week until Thu Dec 21 2017 .
Thursday, 7 December 2017 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Thursday, 14 December 2017 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Thursday, 21 December 2017 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm

Sibford Players

Village Hall
Thursday, 12 October 2017 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm

Sibford Players

Village Hall
Thursday, 5 October 2017 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm