Large hall

Sibford Players

Village Hall
Repeats every week until Thu Jan 31 2019 .
Thursday, 10 January 2019 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Thursday, 17 January 2019 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Thursday, 24 January 2019 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Thursday, 31 January 2019 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm

Sibford Players rehearsal

Village Hall
Wednesday, 6 February 2019 - 7:30pm - 10:00pm

Sibford Players rehearsal

Village Hall
Monday, 4 February 2019 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm

Sibford Players Dress rehearsal

Village Hall
Thursday, 7 February 2019 - 7:00pm - 10:00pm

Sibford Players performance

Village Hall
Friday, 8 February 2019 - 7:30pm - 10:00pm

Sibford Players performance

Village Hall
Saturday, 9 February 2019 - 9:00am - 10:00pm

Sibford Players/Writing group

Village Hall
Wednesday, 10 October 2018 - 7:30pm - 9:00pm

Private hire/Meeting

Village Hall
Thursday, 20 December 2018 - 9:00am - 12:30pm

Sibford Players

Village Hall
Repeats every week until Thu Dec 20 2018 .
Thursday, 6 December 2018 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Thursday, 13 December 2018 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Thursday, 20 December 2018 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm

Beginners Ballroom/Latin Classes with Dance Addiction

Village Hall
Repeats every week until Mon Dec 17 2018 .
Monday, 22 October 2018 - 8:00pm - 9:00pm
Monday, 29 October 2018 - 8:00pm - 9:00pm
Monday, 5 November 2018 - 8:00pm - 9:00pm
Monday, 12 November 2018 - 8:00pm - 9:00pm
Monday, 19 November 2018 - 8:00pm - 9:00pm
Monday, 26 November 2018 - 8:00pm - 9:00pm
Monday, 3 December 2018 - 8:00pm - 9:00pm
Monday, 10 December 2018 - 8:00pm - 9:00pm
Monday, 17 December 2018 - 8:00pm - 9:00pm