Large hall

Oil Painting Workshop

Village Hall
Tuesday, 11 July 2017 - 10:00am - 12:30pm

Watercolour Class

Village Hall
Wednesday, 5 July 2017 - 10:00am - 12:30pm

Oil Painting Workshop

Village Hall
Tuesday, 4 July 2017 - 10:00am - 12:30pm

Private hire clear up

Village Hall
Sunday, 25 June 2017 - 10:00am - 11:00am

Karate

Village Hall
Repeats every week until Sat Jun 17 2017 .
Saturday, 10 June 2017 - 9:15am - 11:00am
Saturday, 17 June 2017 - 9:15am - 11:00am

Karate

Village Hall
Saturday, 27 May 2017 - 9:15am - 11:00am

Film Night: "I, Daniel Blake"

Village Hall
Organisation: 
Sibford Village Hall
Wednesday, 31 May 2017 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm

This Ken Loach film follows the story of Daniel Blake, a joiner by profession in Newcastle. Sudden ill health forces him to stop work, but he is unable to get benefits. After an assessment he is told he is fit to work, but cannot find a job that he can do. He befriends a young single mum who is also having problems getting benefits.

Doors open 7pm, Film starts at 7:30pm.

Drinks available, or feel free to bring your own wine.

Entry £2 per Adult , £1 for Students.

Beavers

Village Hall
Friday, 9 June 2017 - 4:00pm - 5:30pm

Cubs

Village Hall
Friday, 9 June 2017 - 5:30pm - 7:00pm

Beavers

Village Hall
Friday, 16 June 2017 - 4:00pm - 5:30pm