Large hall

Beavers

Village Hall
Friday, 26 January 2018 - 4:00pm - 5:30pm

Beavers

Village Hall
Friday, 19 January 2018 - 4:00pm - 5:30pm

Yoga Workshop

Village Hall
Sunday, 28 January 2018 - 8:00am - 12:00pm

Sibford Players rehearsal

Village Hall
Tuesday, 30 January 2018 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm

Sibford Players rehearsal

Village Hall
Repeats every week until Sun Jan 28 2018 except Sun Jan 07 2018.
Sunday, 14 January 2018 - 2:00pm - 5:00pm
Sunday, 21 January 2018 - 2:00pm - 5:00pm
Sunday, 28 January 2018 - 2:00pm - 5:00pm

Karate

Village Hall
Saturday, 27 January 2018 - 9:15am - 11:00am

Chair yoga

Village Hall
Repeats every week until Fri Feb 23 2018 .
Friday, 2 February 2018 - 10:15am - 11:00am
Friday, 9 February 2018 - 10:15am - 11:00am
Friday, 16 February 2018 - 10:15am - 11:00am
Friday, 23 February 2018 - 10:15am - 11:00am

Yoga

Village Hall
Repeats every week until Fri Feb 23 2018 .
Friday, 2 February 2018 - 9:00am - 10:00am
Friday, 9 February 2018 - 9:00am - 10:00am
Friday, 16 February 2018 - 9:00am - 10:00am
Friday, 23 February 2018 - 9:00am - 10:00am

Fun Time For All with Holy Trinity Church

Village Hall
Saturday, 13 October 2018 - 2:30pm - 7:00pm

FILM NIGHT "Their Finest"

Village Hall
Wednesday, 17 January 2018 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm

 Their Finest

Doors open 7pm. Film starts at 7-30pm.

Adults £2 students and children £1.

Feel free to bring your own wine.

Hot drinks available .

Set in London in 1940. Stars Gemma Arterton, Bill Nighy, Richard E Grant, Jeremy Irons, Helen McCrory and Sam Claflin.

The British Ministry turns to propaganda to boost morale at home.

Catrin Cole [Gemma Arterton] is hired to write the screenplay for an epic  feature film about a heroic Dunkirk rescue.

Running time 117 mins.