Large hall

Writing Group

Village Hall
Wednesday, 7 June 2017 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm

Writing Group

Village Hall
Wednesday, 17 May 2017 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm

Writing Group

Village Hall
Wednesday, 10 May 2017 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm

Funeral Reception

Village Hall
Monday, 8 May 2017 - 11:00am - 6:00pm

SGEPS rehearsal

Village Hall
Wednesday, 21 June 2017 - 1:00pm - 3:00pm

General Election

Village Hall
Thursday, 8 June 2017 - 7:00am - 10:00pm

See list of candidates and result in 2015.

Village Hall Quiz Night

Village Hall
Organisation: 
Sibford Village Hall
Saturday, 11 November 2017 - 7:00pm - 10:30pm

Join us for this year's Quiz Night and warm up your brain on a Winter evening.
Impress your friends with your encyclopedic (or Wikipedic) knowledge!
Teams of up to 8 persons can enter.
Licensed Bar.
More info in October.

 

Chair yoga

Village Hall
Repeats every week until Fri Jun 23 2017 except Mon Jun 12 2017, Thu Jun 15 2017.
Friday, 9 June 2017 - 10:15am - 11:00am
Friday, 23 June 2017 - 10:15am - 11:00am

Yoga

Village Hall
Repeats every week until Fri Jun 23 2017 except Thu Jun 15 2017.
Friday, 9 June 2017 - 9:00am - 10:00am
Friday, 23 June 2017 - 9:00am - 10:00am

Ladies' Lunch

Village Hall
Friday, 16 June 2017 - 12:00pm - 3:30pm

In aid of Alzheimer's Research, with guest of honour and speaker Sue Cook.

£18 per person to include lunch and beverages.

To reserve your place or make a donation, contact Jean on 01295 780 529 or Sue on 0295 788 848