Large hall

Beavers

Village Hall
Organisation: 
Scouting in the Sibfords
Friday, 30 June 2017 - 4:00pm - 5:30pm

SGEPS Clear up

Village Hall
Friday, 30 June 2017 - 9:00am - 11:00am

SGEPS rehearsal and performance

Village Hall
Thursday, 29 June 2017 - 3:30pm - 9:00pm

SGEPS rehearsal and performance

Village Hall
Wednesday, 28 June 2017 - 1:00pm - 9:00pm

SGEPS rehearsal

Village Hall
Repeats every day until Tue Jun 27 2017 .
Monday, 26 June 2017 - 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Tuesday, 27 June 2017 - 1:00pm - 3:00pm

SGEPS rehearsal

Village Hall
Repeats every day until Fri Jun 23 2017 .
Tuesday, 20 June 2017 - 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Wednesday, 21 June 2017 - 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Thursday, 22 June 2017 - 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Friday, 23 June 2017 - 1:00pm - 3:00pm

SGEPS rehearsal

Village Hall
Monday, 19 June 2017 - 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Stage screens painting

Village Hall
Thursday, 23 March 2017 - 8:00pm - 9:30pm

Bridge Drive

Village Hall
Organisation: 
Sibford Village Hall
Saturday, 7 October 2017 - 1:00pm - 5:00pm

Church Fundraising event

Village Hall
Saturday, 14 October 2017 - 2:30pm - 7:00pm