Large hall

Lecture

Village Hall
Tuesday, 31 October 2017 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm

PaintingWorkshop

Village Hall
Saturday, 21 October 2017 - 11:00am - 1:30pm

Sibford Society

Village Hall
Organisation: 
Sibfords Society
Thursday, 20 September 2018 - 8:00pm - 10:00pm

Sibford Society

Village Hall
Organisation: 
Sibfords Society
Thursday, 18 October 2018 - 8:00pm - 10:00pm

Sibford Society

Village Hall
Organisation: 
Sibfords Society
Thursday, 21 June 2018 - 8:00pm - 10:00pm

Sibford Society

Village Hall
Organisation: 
Sibfords Society
Thursday, 19 April 2018 - 8:00pm - 10:00pm

Sibford Society

Village Hall
Organisation: 
Sibfords Society
Thursday, 15 March 2018 - 8:00pm - 10:00pm

Sibford Society

Village Hall
Organisation: 
Sibfords Society
Thursday, 15 February 2018 - 8:00pm - 10:00pm

Sibford Art Exhibition

Village Hall
Sunday, 1 October 2017 - 9:00am - 6:00pm

   An Exhibition of Art Works by the students attending classes here in the Village Hall ,under the mentorship of well known local artist Nigel           Fletcher        Free entry. Come and wander round and meet some of the artists themselves. Refreshments available.

Sibford Art Exhibition

Village Hall
Saturday, 30 September 2017 - 9:00am - 6:00pm

 On Saturday, September 30th and Sunday, October 1st there will be an Exhibition of selected Art Works created by the students of the art classes held in the Village Hall under the mentorship of Nigel Fletcher , a well known local artist.

 Free entry  .Come and wander round and meet some of the artists themselves. Some of the paintings will be for sale..

  Refreshments available.