Large hall

Village Hall decorating

Village Hall
Saturday, 3 June 2017 - 9:00am - 6:00pm

Village Hall decorating

Village Hall
Friday, 2 June 2017 - 9:00am - 6:00pm

Village Hall decorating

Village Hall
Sunday, 4 June 2017 - 9:00am - 6:00pm

Village Hall decorating

Village Hall
Organisation: 
Sibford Village Hall
Thursday, 1 June 2017 - 9:00am - 6:00pm

Film Night "THE UNITED KINGDOM"

Village Hall
Organisation: 
Sibford Village Hall
Wednesday, 19 April 2017 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm

   An inspiring true story of star-crossed lovers.from our postwar era.David Oyelowo plays Seretse Khama ,Prince of Bechuanaland [modern Botswana]. Rosamund Pike plays Ruth Williams, a London office worker. Set in the late 1940`s the two meet and fall in love. Defying both their families and the British and South African governments they marry.Apartheid and ignorance try to keep them apart and they have a lot to go throughto turn back family biases and political racism Also stars Tom Felton, Laura Carmichael, Jack Davenport and Terry Photo..Running time 111 minutes.

Doors open at 7pm ,film starts at 7-30pm. Drinks available. Feel free to bring your own wine  Entry £2 for adults, £1 for students.

Watercolour Class

Village Hall
Wednesday, 28 June 2017 - 10:00am - 12:30pm

Watercolour Class

Village Hall
Wednesday, 21 June 2017 - 10:00am - 12:30pm

Watercolour Class

Village Hall
Wednesday, 14 June 2017 - 10:00am - 12:30pm

Watercolour Class

Village Hall
Wednesday, 7 June 2017 - 10:00am - 12:30pm

Watercolour Class

Village Hall
Wednesday, 3 May 2017 - 10:00am - 12:30pm