Large hall

0il Painting Class

Village Hall
Tuesday, 27 February 2018 - 10:00am - 12:30pm

0il Painting Class

Village Hall
Tuesday, 20 February 2018 - 10:00am - 12:30pm

0il Painting Class

Village Hall
Tuesday, 13 February 2018 - 10:00am - 12:30pm

0il Painting Class

Village Hall
Tuesday, 6 February 2018 - 10:00am - 12:30pm

Yoga

Village Hall
Repeats every week until Fri Jan 26 2018 except Fri Jan 19 2018.
Friday, 12 January 2018 - 9:00am - 10:00am
Friday, 26 January 2018 - 9:00am - 10:00am

Chair yoga

Village Hall
Repeats every week until Fri Jan 26 2018 except Fri Jan 19 2018.
Friday, 12 January 2018 - 10:15am - 11:00am
Friday, 26 January 2018 - 10:15am - 11:00am

Karate

Village Hall
Repeats every week until Sat Feb 24 2018 except Sat Jan 27 2018, Sat Feb 03 2018.
Saturday, 6 January 2018 - 9:15am - 11:00am
Saturday, 13 January 2018 - 9:15am - 11:00am
Saturday, 20 January 2018 - 9:15am - 11:00am
Saturday, 10 February 2018 - 9:15am - 11:00am
Saturday, 17 February 2018 - 9:15am - 11:00am
Saturday, 24 February 2018 - 9:15am - 11:00am

Karate

Village Hall
Saturday, 9 December 2017 - 9:15am - 10:00am

Karate

Village Hall
Saturday, 18 November 2017 - 9:15am - 11:00am

Funeral Reception

Village Hall
Monday, 13 November 2017 - 1:00pm - 4:00pm