Large hall

SGEP SCHOOL rehearsal

Village Hall
Wednesday, 29 June 2016 - 1:00pm - 3:00pm

SGEP SCHOOL rehearsal

Village Hall
Tuesday, 28 June 2016 - 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Sibford Gower Endowed Primary School rehearsal

Village Hall
Monday, 27 June 2016 - 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Public Meeting: EU Referendum

Village Hall
Monday, 6 June 2016 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm

Key Speakers: Andrew Sutcliffe, International Businessman ("Brexit"), John Stevens, Former MEP ("Remain"). Read more »

Public Meeting: The Bishop Blaize

Village Hall
Monday, 20 June 2016 - 7:00pm - 10:00pm

The former public house the Bishop Blaize has been listed as an Asset of Community Value (ACV).

One consequence of this is to allow the community to enter into negotiations for the purchase of the property; in order to do so we must set up within a specified time frame a Community Interest Group, which may be either a charity or a parish council or a not-for-profit company. Read more »

Village Hall Annual General Meeting

Village Hall
Wednesday, 1 June 2016 - 7:30pm - 10:00pm

Oil Painting Workshop

Village Hall
Tuesday, 26 July 2016 - 10:00am - 12:30pm

Oil Painting Workshop

Village Hall
Tuesday, 19 July 2016 - 10:00am - 12:30pm

Watercolour Class

Village Hall
Wednesday, 27 July 2016 - 10:00am - 12:30pm

Watercolour Class

Village Hall
Wednesday, 20 July 2016 - 10:00am - 12:30pm