Large hall

Cubs

Village Hall
Organisation: 
Scouting in the Sibfords
Repeats every week until Fri Apr 29 2016 .
Friday, 15 April 2016 - 5:30pm - 7:00pm
Friday, 22 April 2016 - 5:30pm - 7:00pm
Friday, 29 April 2016 - 5:30pm - 7:00pm

Beavers

Village Hall
Organisation: 
Scouting in the Sibfords
Repeats every week until Fri Apr 29 2016 .
Friday, 15 April 2016 - 4:00pm - 5:30pm
Friday, 22 April 2016 - 4:00pm - 5:30pm
Friday, 29 April 2016 - 4:00pm - 5:30pm

Fayre set up

Village Hall
Friday, 16 September 2016 - 7:00pm - 10:00pm

SIBFORD VILLAGE FAYRE including Art Exhibition & Car Boot/Table Top Sales

Village Hall
Organisation: 
Sibford Village Hall
Saturday, 17 September 2016 - 2:30pm - 5:00pm

 

Come and join us at 2:30pm on Saturday 17th September for our annual Sibford Village Fayre.

Lucky entry ticket and raffle.

Car Boot / Table Top pitches will be available on a STRICTLY PRE-BOOK ONLY basis £5 per pitch.

Please contact Joan Broady on 01295 780410.

There will be an Art Exhibition in the Large Hall showcasing paintings that the Sibford Village Hall Oils and Watercolour Classes have done.

Easter Egg Trail

Village Hall
Organisation: 
Sibford Village Hall
Friday, 25 March 2016 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Sibford Easter Egg Trail

Come and join us for some Good Fun on Good Friday!
There will be 2 trails: 
> a shorter for the little ones, and
> one a bit more challenging for the big kids.
Just turn up on the day. £2.50 per child.
Light refreshments and drinks available at the Hall.

Sibfords Society: The Water Gypsy

Village Hall
Organisation: 
Sibfords Society
Thursday, 17 November 2016 - 7:45pm - 10:00pm

How a Thames fisher girl became a viscountess - a talk and book signing by Julie Ann Godson

Sibfords Society: The History of Sudeley Castle

Village Hall
Organisation: 
Sibfords Society
Thursday, 20 October 2016 - 7:45pm - 10:00pm

A talk by Jane Rowe

Sibfords Society: Robert Dudley, Queen Elizabeth and the Kenilworth Entertainment

Village Hall
Thursday, 15 September 2016 - 7:45pm - 10:00pm

A talk by Dr Gillian White.

(Photograph of Kenilworth Castle by Gwyn Norrell)

Sibfords Society: Swift Stories

Village Hall
Organisation: 
Sibfords Society
Thursday, 19 May 2016 - 8:00pm - 10:00pm

Chris Mason with the second part of his stories about swifts

Oil Painting Workshop

Village Hall
Tuesday, 26 April 2016 - 10:00am - 12:30pm