Large hall

Horti meeting - with photographer Clive Nichols

Village Hall
Wednesday, 8 March 2017 - 7:30pm - 9:00pm

We are delighted that Clive Nichols, one of the world’s finest flower and garden photographers, has agreed to deliver a lecture illustrated with a slide show of his work. Prepare to be inspired. All welcome; non-members £3.

FAMILY FILM NIGHT: FINDING DORY

Village Hall
Organisation: 
Sibford Village Hall
Saturday, 17 December 2016 - 4:30pm - 6:30pm

 

Our Christmas film for all the Family will be "Finding Dory".

Doors open 4pm. The film will start at 4:30pm.

Soft drinks and tea/coffee, mince pies and popcorn etc available.

Entry £2 for adults, £1 for schoolchildren.

Film Night: "SPOTLIGHT"

Village Hall
Organisation: 
Sibford Village Hall
Thursday, 24 November 2016 - 7:00pm - 9:30pm

This month we  will be showing "Spotlight" and is the film we had to postpone in August.

It follows a team of journalists who are determined to investigate the Catholic Church denial of child abuse.

Film starts at 7-30pm, doors open 7pm .

Tea/coffee  available. Feel free to bring your own wine - glasses provided.

Entry £2 for adults, £1 for students .

Film Night: "FLORENCE FOSTER JENKINS"

Village Hall
Organisation: 
Sibford Village Hall
Thursday, 27 October 2016 - 7:00pm - 9:30pm

Join us for this month's film "Florence Foster Jenkins" (2016), starring Meryl Streep and Hugh Grant.

A biographical comedy-drama about a New York heiress who dreams about becoming an opera singer, although she has a painful lack of singing skill.

Drinks available, or why not bring your own wine [glasses provided].
Tickets £2 adults, £1 students.
Doors open 7pm and film starts at 7:30pm.

Art Exhibition

Village Hall
Sunday, 18 September 2016 - 11:00am - 5:00pm

Watercolour Class

Village Hall
Wednesday, 31 August 2016 - 10:00am - 12:30pm

Oil Painting Workshop

Village Hall
Tuesday, 30 August 2016 - 10:00am - 12:30pm

SGEP School Christmas Fair

Village Hall
Thursday, 24 November 2016 - 3:00pm - 6:00pm

Karate

Village Hall
Repeats every week until Sat Dec 17 2016 .
Saturday, 24 September 2016 - 10:00am - 11:30am
Saturday, 1 October 2016 - 10:00am - 11:30am
Saturday, 8 October 2016 - 10:00am - 11:30am
Saturday, 15 October 2016 - 10:00am - 11:30am
Saturday, 22 October 2016 - 10:00am - 11:30am
Saturday, 29 October 2016 - 10:00am - 11:30am
Saturday, 5 November 2016 - 10:00am - 11:30am
Saturday, 12 November 2016 - 10:00am - 11:30am
Saturday, 19 November 2016 - 10:00am - 11:30am
Saturday, 26 November 2016 - 10:00am - 11:30am
Saturday, 3 December 2016 - 10:00am - 11:30am
Saturday, 10 December 2016 - 10:00am - 11:30am
Saturday, 17 December 2016 - 10:00am - 11:30am

Private hire

Village Hall
Saturday, 23 July 2016 - 11:00am - 2:30pm