Large hall

Oil Painting Class

Village Hall
Tuesday, 14 November 2017 - 10:00am - 12:30pm

Oil Painting Class

Village Hall
Tuesday, 7 November 2017 - 10:00am - 12:30pm

Watercolour Class

Village Hall
Wednesday, 18 October 2017 - 10:00am - 12:30pm

Watercolour Class

Village Hall
Wednesday, 11 October 2017 - 10:00am - 12:30pm

Watercolour Class

Village Hall
Wednesday, 4 October 2017 - 10:00am - 12:30pm

Oil Painting Class

Village Hall
Tuesday, 31 October 2017 - 10:00am - 12:30pm

Oil Painting Class

Village Hall
Tuesday, 17 October 2017 - 10:00am - 12:30pm

Oil Painting Class

Village Hall
Tuesday, 10 October 2017 - 10:00am - 12:30pm

Exhibition Set Up

Village Hall
Friday, 29 September 2017 - 7:30pm - 8:30pm

PaintingWorkshop

Village Hall
Saturday, 21 October 2017 - 9:30am - 12:30pm