Large hall

Oil Painting Workshop

Village Hall
Tuesday, 9 February 2016 - 10:00am - 12:30pm

Oil Painting Workshop

Village Hall
Tuesday, 2 February 2016 - 10:00am - 12:30pm

Oil Painting Workshop

Village Hall
Tuesday, 12 January 2016 - 10:00am - 12:30pm

mens fitness group

Village Hall
Repeats every week until Wed Feb 24 2016 except Wed Feb 03 2016, Wed Feb 17 2016.
Wednesday, 20 January 2016 - 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Wednesday, 27 January 2016 - 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Wednesday, 10 February 2016 - 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Wednesday, 24 February 2016 - 6:30pm - 8:00pm

church meeting

Village Hall
Wednesday, 13 January 2016 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm

Private hire

Village Hall
Saturday, 23 January 2016 - 1:00pm - 5:00pm

Sibford Players present "DECKCHAIRS"

Village Hall
Saturday, 6 February 2016 - 7:30pm - 10:00pm

Sibford Players presents "DECKCHAIRS" by Jean McConnell and Company. Bring a sun hat!

Doors open at 7pm. Performance starts at 7-30pm. Tickets available on the door or in advance by contacting Juliette. juliette53@btinternet.com Tel:01295 788650

Ticket price - Adult £5 and Children £3

sibford players

Village Hall
Thursday, 4 February 2016 - 6:00pm - 10:00pm

sibford players

Village Hall
Repeats every week until Thu Jan 21 2016 .
Thursday, 7 January 2016 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Thursday, 14 January 2016 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Thursday, 21 January 2016 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm

Oil Painting Workshop

Village Hall
Tuesday, 26 January 2016 - 10:00am - 12:30pm