Large hall

Oil Painting Class

Village Hall
Tuesday, 9 January 2018 - 10:00am - 12:30pm

Scouting AGM

Village Hall
Organisation: 
Scouting in the Sibfords
Friday, 1 December 2017 - 4:30pm - 7:00pm

Village Hall Easter Egg trail

Village Hall
Organisation: 
Sibford Village Hall
Friday, 30 March 2018 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Scouts First Aid Course

Village Hall
Organisation: 
Scouting in the Sibfords
Saturday, 21 April 2018 - 11:30am - 2:00pm

Village Hall Fayre and Sports

Village Hall
Organisation: 
Sibford Village Hall
Saturday, 7 July 2018 - 2:00pm - 5:00pm

Christmas Family Film: "POLAR EXPRESS"

Village Hall
Organisation: 
Sibford Village Hall
Saturday, 23 December 2017 - 4:00pm - 6:00pm

 Polar Express

OUR CHRISTMAS FAMILY FILM is "POLAR EXPRESS"

Our first CHRISTMAS FILM on our BIG SCREEN.

A spellbinding  animated film about a young boy and his belief in Father Christmas.

Voiced by Tom Hanks.

Doors open at 3:30pm. Film starts at 4pm.

Refreshments and festive goodies available.

Entry £2 per adults, £1 Children and Students ... bring all the family!

The BIG SCREEN in Sibford presents the "STRICTLY COME DANCING - LIVE FINAL"

Village Hall
Organisation: 
Sibford Village Hall
Saturday, 16 December 2017 - 6:00pm - 9:00pm

The BIG SCREEN in Sibford presents the "STRICTLY COME DANCING - LIVE FINAL"

SIBFORD VILLAGE HALL invites you all to join us for the "STRICTLY COME DANCING - LIVE FINAL" on our huge new film screen.

FREE ENTRY.  You are all welcome to come along.

Join in our "Sweep-Raffle" ...fabulous prizes!

Bring your own food and drinks and we will make you comfortable.

[No bar available tonight]    DOORS OPEN AT 6PM TO START SCD PROGRAMME AT 6-30PM

Horti meeting

Village Hall
Wednesday, 14 March 2018 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm

Horti Summer Show

Village Hall
Saturday, 25 August 2018 - 8:30am - 5:00pm

Horti set up

Village Hall
Friday, 24 August 2018 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm