Large hall

Funeral Reception [for Mrs B Tanner]

Village Hall
Friday, 17 February 2017 - 1:00pm - 4:00pm

Village Hall Event

Village Hall
Saturday, 1 July 2017 - 2:00pm - 11:30pm

Grand Opening of Refurbished Village Hall

Village Hall
Organisation: 
Sibford Village Hall
Friday, 30 June 2017 - 12:00pm - 2:00pm

County Council Elections

Village Hall
Thursday, 4 May 2017 - 7:00am - 10:00pm

Funeral reception

Village Hall
Thursday, 23 February 2017 - 12:30pm - 4:00pm

Oil Painting Workshop

Village Hall
Tuesday, 30 May 2017 - 10:00am - 12:30pm

Oil Painting Workshop

Village Hall
Tuesday, 23 May 2017 - 10:00am - 12:30pm

Oil Painting Workshop

Village Hall
Tuesday, 16 May 2017 - 10:00am - 12:30pm

Oil Painting Workshop

Village Hall
Tuesday, 9 May 2017 - 10:00am - 12:30pm

Oil Painting Workshop

Village Hall
Tuesday, 2 May 2017 - 10:00am - 12:30pm