Large hall

Watercolour Class

Village Hall
Wednesday, 7 March 2018 - 10:00am - 12:30pm

Oil Painting Class

Village Hall
Tuesday, 27 March 2018 - 10:00am - 12:30pm

Oil Painting Class

Village Hall
Tuesday, 20 March 2018 - 10:00am - 12:30pm

Oil Painting Class

Village Hall
Tuesday, 13 March 2018 - 10:00am - 12:30pm

Oil Painting Class

Village Hall
Tuesday, 6 March 2018 - 10:00am - 12:30pm

FILM NIGHT: "Goodbye Christopher Robin"

Village Hall
Organisation: 
Sibford Village Hall
Wednesday, 28 March 2018 - 7:30pm - 9:00pm

FILM NIGHT "Goodbye Christopher Robin"

FILM NIGHT "Victoria and Abdul"

Village Hall
Organisation: 
Sibford Village Hall
Wednesday, 28 February 2018 - 7:30pm - 9:00pm

 Victoria & Abdul

This month's film at the Sibford BIG SCREEN is "VICTORIA AND ABDUL" (2017) starring Judi Dench and Ali Fazal.

Doors open at 7pm. Film starts at 7:30pm. Adults £2, Students and Children £1.

Hot drinks available, but feel free to bring your own wine (wine glasses provided).

 

 

 

 

 

Open Gardens Teas

Village Hall
Sunday, 24 June 2018 - 2:00pm - 6:00pm

Cubs

Village Hall
Repeats every week until Fri Feb 09 2018 except Fri Feb 02 2018.
Friday, 12 January 2018 - 5:30pm - 7:00pm
Friday, 19 January 2018 - 5:30pm - 7:00pm
Friday, 26 January 2018 - 5:30pm - 7:00pm
Friday, 9 February 2018 - 5:30pm - 7:00pm

Beavers

Village Hall
Friday, 9 February 2018 - 4:00pm - 5:30pm