Large hall

Beavers

Village Hall
Organisation: 
Scouting in the Sibfords
Repeats every week until Fri Dec 15 2017 except Fri Dec 01 2017.
Friday, 3 November 2017 - 4:00pm - 5:30pm
Friday, 10 November 2017 - 4:00pm - 5:30pm
Friday, 17 November 2017 - 4:00pm - 5:30pm
Friday, 24 November 2017 - 4:00pm - 5:30pm
Friday, 8 December 2017 - 4:00pm - 5:30pm
Friday, 15 December 2017 - 4:00pm - 5:30pm

Cubs

Village Hall
Organisation: 
Scouting in the Sibfords
Repeats every week until Fri Oct 20 2017 except Thu Oct 12 2017.
Friday, 6 October 2017 - 5:30pm - 7:00pm
Friday, 20 October 2017 - 5:30pm - 7:00pm

Beavers

Village Hall
Organisation: 
Scouting in the Sibfords
Repeats every week until Fri Oct 20 2017 .
Friday, 6 October 2017 - 4:00pm - 5:30pm
Friday, 13 October 2017 - 4:00pm - 5:30pm
Friday, 20 October 2017 - 4:00pm - 5:30pm

Cubs

Village Hall
Organisation: 
Scouting in the Sibfords
Repeats every week until Fri Sep 29 2017 except Thu Sep 21 2017.
Friday, 15 September 2017 - 5:30pm - 7:00pm
Friday, 29 September 2017 - 5:30pm - 7:00pm

Beavers

Village Hall
Organisation: 
Scouting in the Sibfords
Friday, 22 September 2017 - 4:00pm - 5:30pm

Beavers

Village Hall
Organisation: 
Scouting in the Sibfords
Friday, 15 September 2017 - 4:00pm - 5:30pm

Private hire

Village Hall
Sunday, 26 November 2017 - 9:00am - 4:00pm

Housing on Hook Norton Road - Public Consultation

Village Hall
Wednesday, 20 September 2017 - 4:00pm - 7:00pm

Presentation of plans by the potential developers for a housing development on Hook Norton Road. See the attached flyer for more details.

You may also wish to review the list of questions and concerns raised by residents at the Sibford Ferris Parish Council meeting on 14 September.

My part in Policing. 40 momentous years that changed the UK

Village Hall
Organisation: 
Holy Trinity Church
Tuesday, 14 November 2017 - 7:30pm - 10:00pm

A lecture by Sir Charles Pollard QPM, Former Chief Constable Thames Valley Police.

In September 2016 Charles was invited to give the charitable Annual Dorchester Lecture in Dorchester Abbey, and it was repeated to a ‘Banburyshire’ audience at Tudor Hall School in June 2017. Due to popular demand it is now being repeated again at Sibford Village Hall. Read more »

Film Night "Manchester by the Sea"

Village Hall
Organisation: 
Sibford Village Hall
Wednesday, 27 September 2017 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm

  Doors open 7pm . Film starts at 7.30pm Drinks available , or feel free to bring your own wine.

Entry £2 per adult , £1 per student.

 

Director Kenneth Lonegan    Running time 137 minutes

"Manchester by the Sea"  Read more »