Large hall

Yoga

Village Hall
Repeats every week until Fri Oct 19 2018 .
Friday, 14 September 2018 - 9:00am - 10:00am
Friday, 21 September 2018 - 9:00am - 10:00am
Friday, 28 September 2018 - 9:00am - 10:00am
Friday, 5 October 2018 - 9:00am - 10:00am
Friday, 12 October 2018 - 9:00am - 10:00am
Friday, 19 October 2018 - 9:00am - 10:00am

Special Film Night "TRACKER"

Village Hall
Organisation: 
Sibford Village Hall
Friday, 9 November 2018 - 8:00pm - 10:30pm

Film Director Ian Sharp will show and talk about his film Tracker.

Doors open at 7.30pm. Talk  starts promptly at 8pm, followed by the film. Entry £2 adults, £1 students.

Ian has provided these Director's Notes: Read more »

Karate

Village Hall
Repeats every week until Sat Jul 21 2018 .
Saturday, 14 July 2018 - 9:15am - 11:00am
Saturday, 21 July 2018 - 9:15am - 11:00am

Private hire

Village Hall
Sunday, 2 September 2018 - 10:00am - 1:00pm

Country Dancing Group Summer Party

Village Hall
Tuesday, 17 July 2018 - 7:15pm - 10:30pm

"Dance Addiction"

Village Hall
Repeats every week until Wed Aug 15 2018 .
Wednesday, 25 July 2018 - 8:00pm - 9:30pm
Wednesday, 1 August 2018 - 8:00pm - 9:30pm
Wednesday, 8 August 2018 - 8:00pm - 9:30pm
Wednesday, 15 August 2018 - 8:00pm - 9:30pm

        "Dance Addiction" sessions of Ballroom Dancing . [ Not for beginners]

        For more information please contact Mrs Funnell on 01295 788079

SGP School Rehearsal and Performance

Village Hall
Thursday, 5 July 2018 - 5:00pm - 8:15pm

SGEPSc Rehearsal

Village Hall
Tuesday, 3 July 2018 - 1:15pm - 2:45pm

SGEPSc Rehearsal

Village Hall
Monday, 2 July 2018 - 1:15pm - 2:45pm

SGEPSc Rehearsal

Village Hall
Monday, 2 July 2018 - 9:15am - 11:45am