Large hall

Watercolour Class

Village Hall
Wednesday, 6 September 2017 - 10:00am - 12:30pm

Oil Painting Workshop

Village Hall
Tuesday, 26 September 2017 - 10:00am - 12:30pm

Oil Painting Workshop

Village Hall
Tuesday, 19 September 2017 - 10:00am - 12:30pm

Oil Painting Workshop

Village Hall
Tuesday, 12 September 2017 - 10:00am - 12:30pm

Oil Painting Workshop

Village Hall
Tuesday, 5 September 2017 - 10:00am - 12:30pm

Watercolour Class

Village Hall
Wednesday, 23 August 2017 - 10:00am - 12:30pm

Watercolour Class

Village Hall
Wednesday, 9 August 2017 - 10:00am - 12:30pm

Watercolour Class

Village Hall
Wednesday, 2 August 2017 - 10:00am - 12:30pm

Country Dancing Summer Party

Village Hall
Tuesday, 18 July 2017 - 7:45pm - 10:15pm

Oil Painting Workshop

Village Hall
Tuesday, 22 August 2017 - 10:00am - 12:30pm