Large hall

sibford players

Village Hall
Repeats every week until Thu Jan 21 2016 .
Thursday, 7 January 2016 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Thursday, 14 January 2016 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Thursday, 21 January 2016 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm

Oil Painting Workshop

Village Hall
Tuesday, 26 January 2016 - 10:00am - 12:30pm

Oil Painting Workshop

Village Hall
Tuesday, 19 January 2016 - 10:00am - 12:30pm

Private hire

Village Hall
Saturday, 16 January 2016 - 11:00am - 3:00pm

Cubs

Village Hall
Organisation: 
Scouting in the Sibfords
Repeats every week until Fri Mar 18 2016 except Fri Feb 19 2016, Fri Mar 04 2016.
Friday, 8 January 2016 - 5:30pm - 7:00pm
Friday, 15 January 2016 - 5:30pm - 7:00pm
Friday, 22 January 2016 - 5:30pm - 7:00pm
Friday, 29 January 2016 - 5:30pm - 7:00pm
Friday, 5 February 2016 - 5:30pm - 7:00pm
Friday, 12 February 2016 - 5:30pm - 7:00pm
Friday, 26 February 2016 - 5:30pm - 7:00pm
Friday, 11 March 2016 - 5:30pm - 7:00pm
Friday, 18 March 2016 - 5:30pm - 7:00pm

Beavers

Village Hall
Organisation: 
Scouting in the Sibfords
Repeats every week until Fri Mar 18 2016 except Fri Feb 19 2016, Fri Mar 18 2016.
Friday, 8 January 2016 - 4:00pm - 5:30pm
Friday, 15 January 2016 - 4:00pm - 5:30pm
Friday, 22 January 2016 - 4:00pm - 5:30pm
Friday, 29 January 2016 - 4:00pm - 5:30pm
Friday, 5 February 2016 - 4:00pm - 5:30pm
Friday, 12 February 2016 - 4:00pm - 5:30pm
Friday, 26 February 2016 - 4:00pm - 5:30pm
Friday, 4 March 2016 - 4:00pm - 5:30pm
Friday, 11 March 2016 - 4:00pm - 5:30pm