Small hall

Village hall committee meeting

Village Hall
Monday, 23 October 2017 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm

Sibford Players " A Midsummer Night`s Dream"

Village Hall
Saturday, 3 February 2018 - 9:00am - 10:00pm

Sibford Players " A Midsummer Night`s Dream"

Village Hall
Friday, 2 February 2018 - 5:00pm - 10:00pm

Sibford Players

Village Hall
Thursday, 1 February 2018 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm

Sibford Players

Village Hall
Repeats every week until Thu Jan 25 2018 .
Thursday, 4 January 2018 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Thursday, 11 January 2018 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Thursday, 18 January 2018 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Thursday, 25 January 2018 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm

Sibford Players

Village Hall
Thursday, 16 November 2017 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm

Sibford Players

Village Hall
Thursday, 12 October 2017 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm

Sibford Players

Village Hall
Thursday, 5 October 2017 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm

Sibford Players

Village Hall
Thursday, 19 October 2017 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm

The Big Draw

Village Hall
Sunday, 29 October 2017 - 11:00am - 6:30pm