Small hall

Scouting Meeting

Village Hall
Friday, 9 November 2018 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Sibford Players rehearsal

Village Hall
Thursday, 1 November 2018 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm

Small Hall Re-decoration.

Village Hall
Organisation: 
Sibford Village Hall
Repeats every day until Tue Nov 27 2018 .
Saturday, 24 November 2018 - 10:00am - 5:00pm
Sunday, 25 November 2018 - 10:00am - 5:00pm
Monday, 26 November 2018 - 10:00am - 5:00pm
Tuesday, 27 November 2018 - 10:00am - 5:00pm

The small hall will be completly redecorated and have new lighting installed.  Any help in painting will be greatly appreciated 

Village Hall Committee Meeting

Village Hall
Tuesday, 20 November 2018 - 7:00pm - 9:30pm

Friendship Club

Village Hall
Tuesday, 17 December 2019 - 12:00pm - 4:00pm

Friendship Club

Village Hall
Tuesday, 3 December 2019 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Friendship Club

Village Hall
Tuesday, 5 November 2019 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Friendship Club

Village Hall
Tuesday, 1 October 2019 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Friendship Club

Village Hall
Tuesday, 3 September 2019 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Friendship Club

Village Hall
Tuesday, 6 August 2019 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm