Small hall

Private hire

Village Hall
Thursday, 23 November 2017 - 12:00pm - 7:00pm

Village Hall Fayre

Village Hall
Organisation: 
Sibford Village Hall
Saturday, 9 September 2017 - 12:00pm - 6:00pm

The" Old Bell Ceilidh Band" night

Village Hall
Organisation: 
Sibford Village Hall
Saturday, 9 December 2017 - 7:00pm - 11:30pm

  The Village Hall is delighted to welcome The Old Bell Ceilidh Band ,from The Old Bell Inn, Adderbury, to provide us with an evening of music ,dancing and fun. A licensed bar will be available.

Childrens Sports Activities

Village Hall
Organisation: 
Sibford Village Hall
Saturday, 8 July 2017 - 3:30pm - 7:00pm

Races and games for children . BBQ and Licensed Bar

Fielding Club

Village Hall
Repeats every week until Wed Jul 26 2017 .
Wednesday, 5 July 2017 - 12:00pm - 2:30pm
Wednesday, 12 July 2017 - 12:00pm - 2:30pm
Wednesday, 19 July 2017 - 12:00pm - 2:30pm
Wednesday, 26 July 2017 - 12:00pm - 2:30pm

Writing Group

Village Hall
Wednesday, 21 June 2017 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm

Writing Group

Village Hall
Wednesday, 14 June 2017 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm

Writing Group

Village Hall
Wednesday, 7 June 2017 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm

Writing Group

Village Hall
Wednesday, 24 May 2017 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm

Private hire

Village Hall
Sunday, 9 July 2017 - 11:30am - 2:30pm