Small hall

Private hire

Village Hall
Tuesday, 2 October 2018 - 4:15pm - 7:00pm

Sibford Players

Village Hall
Repeats every week until Thu Dec 13 2018 .
Thursday, 1 November 2018 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Thursday, 8 November 2018 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Thursday, 15 November 2018 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Thursday, 22 November 2018 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Thursday, 29 November 2018 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Thursday, 6 December 2018 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Thursday, 13 December 2018 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm

Quaker Meeting

Village Hall
Friday, 5 October 2018 - 2:30pm - 5:00pm

Set up for WW1 exhibition

Village Hall
Saturday, 10 November 2018 - 2:00pm - 6:00pm

Scouts

Village Hall
Friday, 14 September 2018 - 5:30pm - 7:00pm

Mums,Tots and Babes

Village Hall
Repeats every week until Thu Jul 18 2019 .
Thursday, 25 April 2019 - 9:30am - 11:30am
Thursday, 2 May 2019 - 9:30am - 11:30am
Thursday, 9 May 2019 - 9:30am - 11:30am
Thursday, 16 May 2019 - 9:30am - 11:30am
Thursday, 23 May 2019 - 9:30am - 11:30am
Thursday, 30 May 2019 - 9:30am - 11:30am
Thursday, 6 June 2019 - 9:30am - 11:30am
Thursday, 13 June 2019 - 9:30am - 11:30am
Thursday, 20 June 2019 - 9:30am - 11:30am
Thursday, 27 June 2019 - 9:30am - 11:30am
Thursday, 4 July 2019 - 9:30am - 11:30am
Thursday, 11 July 2019 - 9:30am - 11:30am
Thursday, 18 July 2019 - 9:30am - 11:30am

Mums,Tots and Babes

Village Hall
Repeats every week until Thu Apr 04 2019 .
Thursday, 10 January 2019 - 9:30am - 11:30am
Thursday, 17 January 2019 - 9:30am - 11:30am
Thursday, 24 January 2019 - 9:30am - 11:30am
Thursday, 31 January 2019 - 9:30am - 11:30am
Thursday, 7 February 2019 - 9:30am - 11:30am
Thursday, 14 February 2019 - 9:30am - 11:30am
Thursday, 21 February 2019 - 9:30am - 11:30am
Thursday, 28 February 2019 - 9:30am - 11:30am
Thursday, 7 March 2019 - 9:30am - 11:30am
Thursday, 14 March 2019 - 9:30am - 11:30am
Thursday, 21 March 2019 - 9:30am - 11:30am
Thursday, 28 March 2019 - 9:30am - 11:30am
Thursday, 4 April 2019 - 9:30am - 11:30am

Mums,Tots and Babes

Village Hall
Repeats every week until Thu Dec 20 2018 .
Thursday, 1 November 2018 - 9:30am - 11:30am
Thursday, 8 November 2018 - 9:30am - 11:30am
Thursday, 15 November 2018 - 9:30am - 11:30am
Thursday, 22 November 2018 - 9:30am - 11:30am
Thursday, 29 November 2018 - 9:30am - 11:30am
Thursday, 6 December 2018 - 9:30am - 11:30am
Thursday, 13 December 2018 - 9:30am - 11:30am
Thursday, 20 December 2018 - 9:30am - 11:30am

Mums,Tots and Babes

Village Hall
Thursday, 6 September 2018 - 9:30am - 11:30am

Mums,Tots and Babes

Village Hall
Repeats every week until Thu Oct 18 2018 .
Thursday, 13 September 2018 - 9:30am - 11:30am
Thursday, 20 September 2018 - 9:30am - 11:30am
Thursday, 27 September 2018 - 9:30am - 11:30am
Thursday, 4 October 2018 - 9:30am - 11:30am
Thursday, 11 October 2018 - 9:30am - 11:30am
Thursday, 18 October 2018 - 9:30am - 11:30am