Small hall

Sibford Art Group

Village Hall
Monday, 20 November 2017 - 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Village Hall QUIZ

Village Hall
Organisation: 
Sibford Village Hall
Saturday, 13 January 2018 - 7:00pm - 11:00pm

    TEAMS OF UP TO 6 ARE WELCOME TO ENTER . £8 PER PERSON TO INCLUDE A HOT SUPPER. LICENSED BAR AVALABLE. DOORS OPEN 6-30PM FOR PROMPT 7PM START.

Yoga

Village Hall
Repeats every week until Tue Jan 30 2018 .
Tuesday, 9 January 2018 - 9:00am - 10:00am
Tuesday, 16 January 2018 - 9:00am - 10:00am
Tuesday, 23 January 2018 - 9:00am - 10:00am
Tuesday, 30 January 2018 - 9:00am - 10:00am

Karate

Village Hall
Saturday, 9 December 2017 - 9:15am - 10:00am

Sibford Lunch Club

Village Hall
Organisation: 
Sibford Lunch Club
Repeats every week until Wed Jan 31 2018 .
Wednesday, 3 January 2018 - 12:00pm - 2:30pm
Wednesday, 10 January 2018 - 12:00pm - 2:30pm
Wednesday, 17 January 2018 - 12:00pm - 2:30pm
Wednesday, 24 January 2018 - 12:00pm - 2:30pm
Wednesday, 31 January 2018 - 12:00pm - 2:30pm

Village Hall Easter Egg trail

Village Hall
Organisation: 
Sibford Village Hall
Friday, 30 March 2018 - 2:00pm - 4:30pm

Scouts First Aid Course

Village Hall
Organisation: 
Scouting in the Sibfords
Saturday, 21 April 2018 - 9:00am - 11:30am

Private hire

Village Hall
Saturday, 4 August 2018 - 1:00pm - 7:00pm

Village Hall Fayre and Sports

Village Hall
Organisation: 
Sibford Village Hall
Saturday, 7 July 2018 - 2:00pm - 5:00pm

Village Hall Annual General Meeting and Committee Meeting

Village Hall
Organisation: 
Sibford Village Hall
Wednesday, 6 June 2018 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm