Small hall

Mums,Tots and Babes

Village Hall
Repeats every week until Thu Jun 28 2018 .
Thursday, 7 June 2018 - 9:30am - 11:30am
Thursday, 14 June 2018 - 9:30am - 11:30am
Thursday, 21 June 2018 - 9:30am - 11:30am
Thursday, 28 June 2018 - 9:30am - 11:30am

Yoga Workshop

Village Hall
Friday, 23 March 2018 - 11:00am - 12:00pm

Private hire

Village Hall
Tuesday, 8 May 2018 - 2:00pm - 6:00pm

Sibford Lunch Club [Fielding]

Village Hall
Repeats every week until Wed Jul 25 2018 .
Wednesday, 4 July 2018 - 12:00pm - 2:30pm
Wednesday, 11 July 2018 - 12:00pm - 2:30pm
Wednesday, 18 July 2018 - 12:00pm - 2:30pm
Wednesday, 25 July 2018 - 12:00pm - 2:30pm

Sibford Lunch Club[Fielding]

Village Hall
Repeats every week until Wed Aug 29 2018 .
Wednesday, 1 August 2018 - 12:00pm - 2:30pm
Wednesday, 8 August 2018 - 12:00pm - 2:30pm
Wednesday, 15 August 2018 - 12:00pm - 2:30pm
Wednesday, 22 August 2018 - 12:00pm - 2:30pm
Wednesday, 29 August 2018 - 12:00pm - 2:30pm

Jazz Night and Picnic

Village Hall
Organisation: 
Sibford Village Hall
Saturday, 2 June 2018 - 6:00pm - 9:30pm

Jazz Night and Picnic

 

    Open from 6pm, so you can set up and start your picnic. Music will start by 7pm. bring your own drinks/wine/picnic food etc and chairs/gazebos for the garden. If wet - in the Village Hall.

    Tickets are £7-50p each . Family tickets £20.00 [for 2 adults and 2 children] available from 01295 780410 ,or 01295 780373

    Best to get your tickets early but they will be available on the night.

Mums,Tots and Babes

Village Hall
Repeats every week until Thu May 24 2018 .
Thursday, 19 April 2018 - 9:30am - 11:30am
Thursday, 26 April 2018 - 9:30am - 11:30am
Thursday, 3 May 2018 - 9:30am - 11:30am
Thursday, 10 May 2018 - 9:30am - 11:30am
Thursday, 17 May 2018 - 9:30am - 11:30am
Thursday, 24 May 2018 - 9:30am - 11:30am

Private hire

Village Hall
Sunday, 25 March 2018 - 10:00am - 2:00pm

Funeral Reception

Village Hall
Thursday, 1 March 2018 - 1:00pm - 7:30pm

Mums,Tots and Babes - Valentines Party

Village Hall
Thursday, 8 February 2018 - 9:30am

Hi Tots! Dont forget to come dressed to party this week for our first ever Valentines Party. We will have party games, music, singing and a party buffet. Please bring along something for the party food table! Tea and coffee and a slice of cake for the grown ups. £2 per head.

Find us on Facebook