Small hall

The Big Draw

Village Hall
Saturday, 28 October 2017 - 10:30am - 3:30pm

Sibford Players

Village Hall
Thursday, 28 September 2017 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm

Sibford Players

Village Hall
Thursday, 21 September 2017 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm

ART/pastels class

Village Hall
Repeats every week until Mon Oct 30 2017 .
Monday, 25 September 2017 - 10:00am - 12:00pm
Monday, 2 October 2017 - 10:00am - 12:00pm
Monday, 9 October 2017 - 10:00am - 12:00pm
Monday, 16 October 2017 - 10:00am - 12:00pm
Monday, 23 October 2017 - 10:00am - 12:00pm
Monday, 30 October 2017 - 10:00am - 12:00pm

Scouts

Village Hall
Organisation: 
Scouting in the Sibfords
Repeats every week until Fri Dec 15 2017 .
Friday, 3 November 2017 - 5:30pm - 7:00pm
Friday, 10 November 2017 - 5:30pm - 7:00pm
Friday, 17 November 2017 - 5:30pm - 7:00pm
Friday, 24 November 2017 - 5:30pm - 7:00pm
Friday, 1 December 2017 - 5:30pm - 7:00pm
Friday, 8 December 2017 - 5:30pm - 7:00pm
Friday, 15 December 2017 - 5:30pm - 7:00pm

Scouts

Village Hall
Organisation: 
Scouting in the Sibfords
Repeats every week until Fri Oct 20 2017 except Thu Oct 12 2017.
Friday, 6 October 2017 - 5:30pm - 7:00pm
Friday, 20 October 2017 - 5:30pm - 7:00pm

Scouts

Village Hall
Repeats every week until Fri Sep 22 2017 .
Friday, 15 September 2017 - 5:30pm - 7:00pm
Friday, 22 September 2017 - 5:30pm - 7:00pm

Mums,Tots and Babes

Village Hall
Thursday, 14 December 2017 - 9:30am - 11:30am

Mums,Tots and Babes

Village Hall
Wednesday, 13 December 2017 - 9:30am - 11:30am

Mums,Tots and Babes

Village Hall
Thursday, 7 December 2017 - 9:30am - 11:30am