Small hall

Horti Meeting

Village Hall
Wednesday, 8 May 2019 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm

Horti Meeting

Village Hall
Wednesday, 10 April 2019 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm

Horti Meeting

Village Hall
Wednesday, 13 March 2019 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm

Holy Trinity Church- Harvest Lunch

Village Hall
Sunday, 30 September 2018 - 12:00pm - 1:30pm

Sibford Lunch Club[Fielding]

Village Hall
Organisation: 
Sibford Lunch Club
Repeats every week until Wed Dec 19 2018 .
Wednesday, 3 October 2018 - 12:00pm - 2:30pm
Wednesday, 10 October 2018 - 12:00pm - 2:30pm
Wednesday, 17 October 2018 - 12:00pm - 2:30pm
Wednesday, 24 October 2018 - 12:00pm - 2:30pm
Wednesday, 31 October 2018 - 12:00pm - 2:30pm
Wednesday, 7 November 2018 - 12:00pm - 2:30pm
Wednesday, 14 November 2018 - 12:00pm - 2:30pm
Wednesday, 21 November 2018 - 12:00pm - 2:30pm
Wednesday, 28 November 2018 - 12:00pm - 2:30pm
Wednesday, 5 December 2018 - 12:00pm - 2:30pm
Wednesday, 12 December 2018 - 12:00pm - 2:30pm
Wednesday, 19 December 2018 - 12:00pm - 2:30pm

Exhibition - Life in the Sibfords during WW I

Village Hall
Sunday, 11 November 2018 - 12:00pm - 5:00pm

Free entry to exhibition.

Soup lunch available 1pm to 2pm; tickets £1 from Maureen on 780 259 or Clive on 780 475.

Sibford DogFest

Village Hall
Saturday, 6 October 2018 - 1:00pm - 4:00pm

Fun Dog Show-indoors

Pet photo studio Pet Pawtraits at our pop up studio by Stratford -on-Avon photographer Hannah Sorrell.Pets on their own or with their humans

Games, Pet Raffle, Canine Cafe-for dogs and their humans, Kids drawing competition

All proceeds to Camp International wildlife, conservation & community projects in Peru.

 

Special Film Night "TRACKER"

Village Hall
Organisation: 
Sibford Village Hall
Friday, 9 November 2018 - 8:00pm - 10:30pm

Film Director Ian Sharp will show and talk about his film Tracker.

Doors open at 7.30pm. Talk  starts promptly at 8pm, followed by the film. Entry £2 adults, £1 students.

Ian has provided these Director's Notes: Read more »

Chair yoga

Village Hall
Friday, 13 July 2018 - 10:15am - 11:00am

Yoga

Village Hall
Friday, 13 July 2018 - 9:00am - 10:00am