Small hall

Mums,Tots and Babes

Village Hall
Repeats every week until Thu Feb 22 2018 except Thu Feb 08 2018, Thu Feb 15 2018.
Thursday, 1 February 2018 - 9:30am - 11:30am
Thursday, 22 February 2018 - 9:30am - 11:30am

Private hire

Village Hall
Saturday, 6 January 2018 - 1:45pm - 8:00pm

Yoga

Village Hall
Repeats every week until Tue Feb 27 2018 except Tue Feb 13 2018, Tue Feb 27 2018.
Tuesday, 6 February 2018 - 9:00am - 10:00am
Tuesday, 20 February 2018 - 9:00am - 10:00am

Fun Time For All with Holy Trinity Church

Village Hall
Organisation: 
Holy Trinity Church
Saturday, 13 October 2018 - 4:30pm - 7:00pm

Fun afternoon with Skittle Alley

Mums,Tots and Babes

Village Hall
Repeats every week until Thu Jan 25 2018 .
Thursday, 11 January 2018 - 9:15am - 11:15am
Thursday, 18 January 2018 - 9:15am - 11:15am
Thursday, 25 January 2018 - 9:15am - 11:15am

Sibford Art Club

Village Hall
Repeats every week until Mon Dec 11 2017 except Mon Dec 11 2017.
Monday, 4 December 2017 - 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Sibford Art Group

Village Hall
Monday, 20 November 2017 - 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Village Hall Quiz

Village Hall
Organisation: 
Sibford Village Hall
Saturday, 13 January 2018 - 7:00pm - 11:00pm

Village Hall Quiz

IT'S THIS SATURDAY - DON'T MISS IT!

TEAMS OF UP TO 6 ARE WELCOME TO ENTER.

CONTACT Ginny on 01295 780373 or Joan on 01295 780410 WITH YOUR TEAM NAME AND NUMBER OF PEOPLE
** BOOK IN ASAP PLEASE to help us with the catering.

£8 PER PERSON TO INCLUDE A HOT SUPPER.

LICENSED BAR AVALABLE.

DOORS OPEN 7PM FOR PROMPT 7:30PM START.

Yoga

Village Hall
Repeats every week until Tue Jan 30 2018 .
Tuesday, 9 January 2018 - 9:00am - 10:00am
Tuesday, 16 January 2018 - 9:00am - 10:00am
Tuesday, 23 January 2018 - 9:00am - 10:00am
Tuesday, 30 January 2018 - 9:00am - 10:00am

Sibford Lunch Club

Village Hall
Organisation: 
Sibford Lunch Club
Repeats every week until Wed Jan 31 2018 .
Wednesday, 3 January 2018 - 12:00pm - 2:30pm
Wednesday, 10 January 2018 - 12:00pm - 2:30pm
Wednesday, 17 January 2018 - 12:00pm - 2:30pm
Wednesday, 24 January 2018 - 12:00pm - 2:30pm
Wednesday, 31 January 2018 - 12:00pm - 2:30pm