Small hall

Sibford Lunch Club[Fielding]

Village Hall
Repeats every week until Wed Jun 27 2018 .
Wednesday, 4 April 2018 - 12:00pm - 2:30pm
Wednesday, 11 April 2018 - 12:00pm - 2:30pm
Wednesday, 18 April 2018 - 12:00pm - 2:30pm
Wednesday, 25 April 2018 - 12:00pm - 2:30pm
Wednesday, 2 May 2018 - 12:00pm - 2:30pm
Wednesday, 9 May 2018 - 12:00pm - 2:30pm
Wednesday, 16 May 2018 - 12:00pm - 2:30pm
Wednesday, 23 May 2018 - 12:00pm - 2:30pm
Wednesday, 30 May 2018 - 12:00pm - 2:30pm
Wednesday, 6 June 2018 - 12:00pm - 2:30pm
Wednesday, 13 June 2018 - 12:00pm - 2:30pm
Wednesday, 20 June 2018 - 12:00pm - 2:30pm
Wednesday, 27 June 2018 - 12:00pm - 2:30pm

Private hire

Village Hall
Saturday, 24 March 2018 - 3:00pm - 11:59pm

Mums, Tots and Babes

Village Hall
Repeats every week until Thu Mar 29 2018 .
Thursday, 1 March 2018 - 9:30am - 11:30am
Thursday, 8 March 2018 - 9:30am - 11:30am
Thursday, 15 March 2018 - 9:30am - 11:30am
Thursday, 22 March 2018 - 9:30am - 11:30am
Thursday, 29 March 2018 - 9:30am - 11:30am

Find us on Facebook

Scouts

Village Hall
Friday, 23 February 2018 - 5:30pm - 8:00pm

Scouts

Village Hall
Repeats every week until Fri Mar 23 2018 .
Friday, 9 March 2018 - 5:30pm - 7:00pm
Friday, 16 March 2018 - 5:30pm - 7:00pm
Friday, 23 March 2018 - 5:30pm - 7:00pm

Private hire

Village Hall
Saturday, 27 January 2018 - 10:00am - 12:00pm

Yoga

Village Hall
Repeats every week until Tue Mar 27 2018 .
Tuesday, 13 March 2018 - 9:00am - 10:00am
Tuesday, 20 March 2018 - 9:00am - 10:00am
Tuesday, 27 March 2018 - 9:00am - 10:00am

Sibford Lunch Club [Fielding]

Village Hall
Organisation: 
Sibford Lunch Club
Repeats every week until Wed Mar 28 2018 .
Wednesday, 7 March 2018 - 12:00pm - 2:30pm
Wednesday, 14 March 2018 - 12:00pm - 2:30pm
Wednesday, 21 March 2018 - 12:00pm - 2:30pm
Wednesday, 28 March 2018 - 12:00pm - 2:30pm

Village Hall Committee Meeting

Village Hall
Organisation: 
Sibford Village Hall
Friday, 6 April 2018 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm

Sibford Players "A Midsummer Night's Nightmare"

Village Hall
Saturday, 3 February 2018 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm

A Midsummer Night's Nightmare