Small hall

Friendship Club

Village Hall
Tuesday, 4 July 2017 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Friendship Club

Village Hall
Tuesday, 6 June 2017 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Friendship Club

Village Hall
Tuesday, 2 May 2017 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Friendship Club

Village Hall
Tuesday, 4 April 2017 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Friendship Club

Village Hall
Tuesday, 7 March 2017 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Friendship Club

Village Hall
Tuesday, 7 February 2017 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Private hire

Village Hall
Saturday, 24 June 2017 - 9:00am - Monday, 26 June 2017 - 11:59pm

Private hire

Village Hall
Sunday, 28 May 2017 - 9:30am - 5:30pm

ART/pastels class

Village Hall
Monday, 31 October 2016 - 10:00am - 12:00pm

Private hire

Village Hall
Thursday, 27 October 2016 - 10:00am - 5:00pm