Small hall

Friendship Club

Village Hall
Tuesday, 18 December 2018 - 12:00pm - 2:00pm

Friendship Club

Village Hall
Tuesday, 4 December 2018 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Friendship Club

Village Hall
Tuesday, 6 November 2018 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Friendship Club

Village Hall
Tuesday, 2 October 2018 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Friendship Club

Village Hall
Tuesday, 4 September 2018 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Friendship Club

Village Hall
Tuesday, 7 August 2018 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Friendship Club

Village Hall
Tuesday, 3 July 2018 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Friendship Club

Village Hall
Tuesday, 5 June 2018 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Friendship Club

Village Hall
Tuesday, 1 May 2018 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Village hall committee meeting

Village Hall
Monday, 23 October 2017 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm