Small hall

Sibford Lunch Club[Fielding]

Village Hall
Repeats every week until Tue Sep 25 2018 .
Wednesday, 5 September 2018 - 12:00pm - 2:30pm
Wednesday, 12 September 2018 - 12:00pm - 2:30pm
Wednesday, 19 September 2018 - 12:00pm - 2:30pm

Private hire

Village Hall
Saturday, 1 December 2018 - 1:30pm - 7:00pm

HARVEST BARN DANCE with the Old Bell Ceilidh Band

Village Hall
Organisation: 
Sibford Village Hall
Saturday, 29 September 2018 - 7:00pm - 11:30pm

HARVEST BARN DANCE with the Old Bell Ceilidh Band

As a warm up to our village Harvest Festival celebrations on Sunday 30th, and following a highly enjoyable evening last year,

come and join us on Saturday 29th September for a wonderful evening of traditional caller-led, Barn Dancing in the Village Hall

Music will be provided by the famous Old Bell Ceilidh Band from Adderbury, and fiddle player / caller Sheena makes it easy for everyone to join in and have fun.

Doors open at 7pm, with a Licenced Bar open all evening. Read more »

Sibfords Breakfast

Village Hall
Saturday, 9 June 2018 - 8:30am - 10:30am

Fundraising by Beatrice Williams towards her school trip to Peru with Camps International.

Please contact Bea on sibfordbreakfasts@gmail.com to give her some idea of numbers.

Scouts

Village Hall
Repeats every week until Fri May 11 2018 .
Friday, 4 May 2018 - 5:30pm - 7:00pm
Friday, 11 May 2018 - 5:30pm - 7:00pm

Village Hall Committee Meeting

Village Hall
Tuesday, 29 May 2018 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm

Private hire

Village Hall
Sunday, 7 October 2018 - 10:00am - 7:00pm

Chair yoga

Village Hall
Friday, 6 July 2018 - 10:15am - 11:00am

Yoga

Village Hall
Friday, 6 July 2018 - 9:00am - 10:00am

Mums,Tots and Babes

Village Hall
Thursday, 5 July 2018 - 9:30am - 11:30am