Small hall

Village Hall Easter Egg Trail

Village Hall
Organisation: 
Sibford Village Hall
Friday, 30 March 2018 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Village Hall Easter Egg Trail

Come and take part in our Annual Easter Egg Trail

Two different routes are planned starting from the Village Hall,

one more suitable for younger children and buggies, and one more challenging [and longer].

Entry fee £3 per child. Chocolate Egg for each child on return to the Village Hall.

Hot / cold drinks and cakes / snacks available in the Small Hall.

STAY AND WATCH "POLAR EXPRESS" for FREE afterwards in the Large Hall.

Scouts First Aid Course

Village Hall
Organisation: 
Scouting in the Sibfords
Saturday, 21 April 2018 - 9:00am - 11:30am

Private hire

Village Hall
Saturday, 4 August 2018 - 1:00pm - 7:00pm

Village Hall Fayre and Sports

Village Hall
Organisation: 
Sibford Village Hall
Saturday, 7 July 2018 - 2:00pm - 5:00pm

Village Hall Annual General Meeting and Committee Meeting

Village Hall
Organisation: 
Sibford Village Hall
Wednesday, 6 June 2018 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm

Village hall committee meeting

Village Hall
Organisation: 
Sibford Village Hall
Friday, 12 January 2018 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm

The Big Draw

Village Hall
Saturday, 28 October 2017 - 11:00am - 3:00pm

The Big Draw 2017 is coming to The Sibfords on the 28th & 29th October. It will take the form of art workshops over both days. This year’s theme is Living Lines: An Animated Big Draw, so we will be making flip books, thaumatropes, shadow puppet theatres and designing sets & characters to be put into a computer-generated film.

Sessions are 11am to 1pm and 1pm to 3pm on both days. Entrance: Adult £2, Child £1, per session Read more »

Karate

Village Hall
Saturday, 21 October 2017 - 9:15am - 11:00am

Sibford Art Group

Village Hall
Repeats every week until Mon Nov 27 2017 .
Monday, 27 November 2017 - 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Sibford Art Club

Village Hall
Repeats every week until Mon Oct 30 2017 except Sun Oct 15 2017, Sun Oct 22 2017.
Monday, 9 October 2017 - 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Monday, 30 October 2017 - 1:00pm - 3:00pm