Small hall

Fielding Club

Village Hall
Organisation: 
Sibford Lunch Club
Repeats every week until Wed Mar 30 2016 .
Wednesday, 2 March 2016 - 12:00pm - 2:30pm
Wednesday, 9 March 2016 - 12:00pm - 2:30pm
Wednesday, 16 March 2016 - 12:00pm - 2:30pm
Wednesday, 23 March 2016 - 12:00pm - 2:30pm
Wednesday, 30 March 2016 - 12:00pm - 2:30pm

Private hire

Village Hall
Sunday, 3 April 2016 - 11:30am - 1:00pm

Private hire

Village Hall
Saturday, 2 April 2016 - 10:00am - 10:00pm

Private hire

Village Hall
Friday, 1 April 2016 - 7:00pm - 9:30pm

Horti meeting

Village Hall
Wednesday, 11 May 2016 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm

Horti Spring Show /Entry Night

Village Hall
Wednesday, 18 May 2016 - 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Horti Spring Show /Set up

Village Hall
Friday, 20 May 2016 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Horti Spring Show

Village Hall
Saturday, 21 May 2016 - 2:30pm - 4:00pm

The show schedule is available from Gil on 780 543 or Helen on 780 380.

Horti Summer Show /Entry Night

Village Hall
Wednesday, 24 August 2016 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Horti show set up

Village Hall
Friday, 26 August 2016 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm