Small hall

Chair yoga

Village Hall
Repeats every week until Tue Jul 12 2016 .
Tuesday, 7 June 2016 - 10:15am - 11:00am
Tuesday, 14 June 2016 - 10:15am - 11:00am
Tuesday, 21 June 2016 - 10:15am - 11:00am
Tuesday, 28 June 2016 - 10:15am - 11:00am
Tuesday, 5 July 2016 - 10:15am - 11:00am
Tuesday, 12 July 2016 - 10:15am - 11:00am

yoga

Village Hall
Repeats every week until Thu Jul 14 2016 except Mon May 30 2016, Wed Jul 06 2016.
Thursday, 9 June 2016 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Thursday, 16 June 2016 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Thursday, 23 June 2016 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Thursday, 30 June 2016 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Thursday, 14 July 2016 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Fielding Club

Village Hall
Organisation: 
Sibford Lunch Club
Repeats every week until Wed Sep 28 2016 .
Wednesday, 7 September 2016 - 12:00pm - 2:30pm
Wednesday, 14 September 2016 - 12:00pm - 2:30pm
Wednesday, 21 September 2016 - 12:00pm - 2:30pm
Wednesday, 28 September 2016 - 12:00pm - 2:30pm

Fielding Club

Village Hall
Organisation: 
Sibford Lunch Club
Repeats every week until Wed Aug 31 2016 except Tue Aug 16 2016.
Wednesday, 3 August 2016 - 12:00pm - 2:30pm
Wednesday, 10 August 2016 - 12:00pm - 2:30pm
Wednesday, 24 August 2016 - 12:00pm - 2:30pm
Wednesday, 31 August 2016 - 12:00pm - 2:30pm

Private hire

Village Hall
Sunday, 22 May 2016 - 1:30pm - 5:00pm

Village hall committee meeting

Village Hall
Organisation: 
Sibford Village Hall
Wednesday, 20 July 2016 - 7:30pm - 9:00pm

Holy Trinity Church Christmas Bazaar

Village Hall
Organisation: 
Holy Trinity Church
Saturday, 26 November 2016 - 3:00pm - 5:00pm

Public Meeting: EU Referendum

Village Hall
Monday, 6 June 2016 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm

Key Speakers: Andrew Sutcliffe, International Businessman ("Brexit"), John Stevens, Former MEP ("Remain"). Read more »

Sibford Village Hall Committee Meeting

Village Hall
Monday, 16 May 2016 - 12:30pm - 3:30pm

yoga

Village Hall
Repeats every week until Thu May 26 2016 .
Thursday, 5 May 2016 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Thursday, 12 May 2016 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Thursday, 19 May 2016 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Thursday, 26 May 2016 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm