Small hall

Scouts

Village Hall
Organisation: 
Scouting in the Sibfords
Repeats every week until Fri Mar 18 2016 except Fri Jan 22 2016, Fri Feb 19 2016.
Friday, 8 January 2016 - 5:30pm - 7:00pm
Friday, 15 January 2016 - 5:30pm - 7:00pm
Friday, 29 January 2016 - 5:30pm - 7:00pm
Friday, 5 February 2016 - 5:30pm - 7:00pm
Friday, 12 February 2016 - 5:30pm - 7:00pm
Friday, 26 February 2016 - 5:30pm - 7:00pm
Friday, 4 March 2016 - 5:30pm - 7:00pm
Friday, 11 March 2016 - 5:30pm - 7:00pm
Friday, 18 March 2016 - 5:30pm - 7:00pm

Friendship Club

Village Hall
Tuesday, 20 December 2016 - 1:30pm - 4:30pm

friendship club

Village Hall
Tuesday, 1 November 2016 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm

friendship club

Village Hall
Tuesday, 4 October 2016 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm

friendship club

Village Hall
Tuesday, 6 September 2016 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm

friendship club

Village Hall
Tuesday, 2 August 2016 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm

friendship club

Village Hall
Tuesday, 5 July 2016 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm

friendship club

Village Hall
Tuesday, 7 June 2016 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm

friendship club

Village Hall
Tuesday, 3 May 2016 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm

friendship club

Village Hall
Repeats every month until Tue Apr 05 2016 .
Tuesday, 5 April 2016 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm