Small hall

Scouts

Village Hall
Organisation: 
Scouting in the Sibfords
Repeats every week until Fri Jul 15 2016 except Wed May 04 2016, Wed May 11 2016, Wed May 25 2016, Fri Jun 10 2016, Thu Jul 07 2016, Thu Jul 14 2016.
Friday, 6 May 2016 - 5:30pm - 7:00pm
Friday, 13 May 2016 - 5:30pm - 7:00pm
Friday, 20 May 2016 - 5:30pm - 7:00pm
Friday, 27 May 2016 - 5:30pm - 7:00pm
Friday, 3 June 2016 - 5:30pm - 7:00pm
Friday, 10 June 2016 - 5:30pm - 7:00pm
Friday, 17 June 2016 - 5:30pm - 7:00pm
Friday, 24 June 2016 - 5:30pm - 7:00pm
Friday, 1 July 2016 - 5:30pm - 7:00pm

yoga

Village Hall
Repeats every week until Thu Apr 28 2016 .
Thursday, 14 April 2016 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Thursday, 21 April 2016 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Thursday, 28 April 2016 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm

(Sibford Dog Show)

Village Hall
Organisation: 
Sibford Village Hall
Saturday, 4 June 2016 - 8:00am - 6:00pm

Summer Rewind ... starring No Tools Required ... plus support

Village Hall
Organisation: 
Sibford Village Hall
Saturday, 3 September 2016 - 7:30pm - 11:30pm

Summer Rewind 2016

*** THIS SATURDAY 3rd SEPTEMBER @ 7:30pm ***

DON'T MISS our first Live Music Night
in our NEWLY REFURBISHED VILLAGE HALL.

This year's SUMMER REWIND kicks off
at 7:30 this Saturday 3rd September.

The Bar will be open, the BBQ will be sizzling,
and the support act will be warming you up for the main event:
**** NO TOOLS REQUIRED ****
the highly popular, Hooky based, covers band
will do what they do best - get you dancing and singing! Read more »

ART/pastels class

Village Hall
Repeats every week until Mon May 16 2016 except Fri Apr 08 2016, Sun May 01 2016.
Monday, 18 April 2016 - 10:00am - 12:00pm
Monday, 25 April 2016 - 10:00am - 12:00pm
Monday, 9 May 2016 - 10:00am - 12:00pm
Monday, 16 May 2016 - 10:00am - 12:00pm

Horti meeting

Village Hall
Wednesday, 13 April 2016 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm

yoga

Village Hall
Repeats every week until Fri May 27 2016 .
Friday, 6 May 2016 - 9:00am - 10:00am
Friday, 13 May 2016 - 9:00am - 10:00am
Friday, 20 May 2016 - 9:00am - 10:00am
Friday, 27 May 2016 - 9:00am - 10:00am

yoga

Village Hall
Repeats every week until Fri Jun 24 2016 except Wed Jun 01 2016.
Friday, 10 June 2016 - 9:00am - 10:00am
Friday, 17 June 2016 - 9:00am - 10:00am
Friday, 24 June 2016 - 9:00am - 10:00am

yoga

Village Hall
Friday, 15 July 2016 - 9:00am - 10:00am

yoga

Village Hall
Friday, 8 July 2016 - 9:00am - 10:00am