Small hall

Sibford Lunch Club

Village Hall
Organisation: 
Sibford Lunch Club
Repeats every week until Wed Sep 27 2017 .
Wednesday, 6 September 2017 - 12:00pm - 2:30pm
Wednesday, 13 September 2017 - 12:00pm - 2:30pm
Wednesday, 20 September 2017 - 12:00pm - 2:30pm
Wednesday, 27 September 2017 - 12:00pm - 2:30pm

Fielding Club

Village Hall
Organisation: 
Sibford Lunch Club
Repeats every week until Wed Aug 23 2017 .
Wednesday, 2 August 2017 - 12:00pm - 2:30pm
Wednesday, 9 August 2017 - 12:00pm - 2:30pm
Wednesday, 16 August 2017 - 12:00pm - 2:30pm
Wednesday, 23 August 2017 - 12:00pm - 2:30pm

Village hall committee meeting

Village Hall
Wednesday, 19 July 2017 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm

Village Hall Cleaning

Village Hall
Friday, 30 June 2017 - 8:00am - 9:00am

Village Hall Cleaning

Village Hall
Sunday, 25 June 2017 - 10:00am - 11:00am

Chair yoga

Village Hall
Friday, 16 June 2017 - 10:15am - 11:00am

Yoga

Village Hall
Friday, 16 June 2017 - 9:00am - 10:00am

Village Hall Cleaning

Village Hall
Friday, 23 June 2017 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Village Hall Cleaning

Village Hall
Thursday, 15 June 2017 - 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Scouts

Village Hall
Friday, 14 July 2017 - 5:30pm - 7:00pm