Small hall

Scouts GEC

Village Hall
Organisation: 
Scouting in the Sibfords
Friday, 6 October 2017 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Village Hall 60th Birthday Celebration Tea and Exhibition

Village Hall
Organisation: 
Sibford Village Hall
Saturday, 11 November 2017 - 3:00pm - 5:00pm

    SIBFORD VILLAGE HALL  would like to invite all villagers and friends to an exhibition about the HISTORY of theVILLAGE HALL as it reaches its 60th BIRTHDAY !.You can also see our fantastic new AUDIO VISUAL SYSTEM in action. View the MILLENIUM PANELS.

FREE ENTRY.  JOIN US FOR TEA AND CAKES . DOORS OPEN AT 3PM UNTIL 5PM.

Friendship Club

Village Hall
Tuesday, 6 February 2018 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Friendship Club

Village Hall
Tuesday, 6 March 2018 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Friendship Club

Village Hall
Tuesday, 3 April 2018 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Friendship Club

Village Hall
Tuesday, 18 December 2018 - 12:00pm - 2:00pm

Friendship Club

Village Hall
Tuesday, 4 December 2018 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Friendship Club

Village Hall
Tuesday, 6 November 2018 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Friendship Club

Village Hall
Tuesday, 2 October 2018 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Friendship Club

Village Hall
Tuesday, 4 September 2018 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm