Small hall

Friendship Club

Village Hall
Tuesday, 7 August 2018 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Friendship Club

Village Hall
Tuesday, 3 July 2018 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Friendship Club

Village Hall
Tuesday, 5 June 2018 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Friendship Club

Village Hall
Tuesday, 1 May 2018 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Village hall committee meeting

Village Hall
Monday, 23 October 2017 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm

Sibford Players "A Midsummer Night's Nightmare"

Village Hall
Saturday, 3 February 2018 - 2:30pm - 4:00pm

A Midsummer Night's Nightmare

Sibford Players "A Midsummer Night's Nightmare"

Village Hall
Friday, 2 February 2018 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm

A Midsummer Night's Nightmare

Sibford Players Dress rehearsal

Village Hall
Thursday, 1 February 2018 - 6:00pm - 10:00pm

Sibford Players

Village Hall
Thursday, 16 November 2017 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm

Sibford Players

Village Hall
Thursday, 19 October 2017 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm