Small hall

Mums,Tots and Babes

Village Hall
Repeats every week until Thu Jan 25 2018 .
Thursday, 11 January 2018 - 9:15am - 11:15am
Thursday, 18 January 2018 - 9:15am - 11:15am
Thursday, 25 January 2018 - 9:15am - 11:15am

Sibford Art Club

Village Hall
Repeats every week until Mon Dec 11 2017 except Mon Dec 11 2017.
Monday, 4 December 2017 - 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Wimbledon Mens Final--Free Live Screening

Village Hall
Organisation: 
Sibford Village Hall
Sunday, 15 July 2018 - 2:00pm - 5:00pm

Join us at the Village Hall to watch a live screening of the match. 

Prosecco / wine and bar and strawberries & cream  available.

Sibford Art Group

Village Hall
Monday, 20 November 2017 - 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Village Hall Quiz

Village Hall
Organisation: 
Sibford Village Hall
Saturday, 13 January 2018 - 7:00pm - 11:00pm

Village Hall Quiz

IT'S THIS SATURDAY - DON'T MISS IT!

TEAMS OF UP TO 6 ARE WELCOME TO ENTER.

CONTACT Ginny on 01295 780373 or Joan on 01295 780410 WITH YOUR TEAM NAME AND NUMBER OF PEOPLE
** BOOK IN ASAP PLEASE to help us with the catering.

£8 PER PERSON TO INCLUDE A HOT SUPPER.

LICENSED BAR AVALABLE.

DOORS OPEN 7PM FOR PROMPT 7:30PM START.

Yoga

Village Hall
Repeats every week until Tue Jan 30 2018 .
Tuesday, 9 January 2018 - 9:00am - 10:00am
Tuesday, 16 January 2018 - 9:00am - 10:00am
Tuesday, 23 January 2018 - 9:00am - 10:00am
Tuesday, 30 January 2018 - 9:00am - 10:00am

Sibford Lunch Club

Village Hall
Organisation: 
Sibford Lunch Club
Repeats every week until Wed Jan 31 2018 .
Wednesday, 3 January 2018 - 12:00pm - 2:30pm
Wednesday, 10 January 2018 - 12:00pm - 2:30pm
Wednesday, 17 January 2018 - 12:00pm - 2:30pm
Wednesday, 24 January 2018 - 12:00pm - 2:30pm
Wednesday, 31 January 2018 - 12:00pm - 2:30pm

Village Hall Easter Egg Trail

Village Hall
Organisation: 
Sibford Village Hall
Friday, 30 March 2018 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Village Hall Easter Egg Trail

Come and take part in our Annual Easter Egg Trail. Doors open from 2pm , come early so you are back in time to see the film!

Two different routes are planned starting from the Village Hall, one more suitable for younger children and buggies, and one more challenging (and longer).

Entry fee £3 per child. Chocolate Egg for each child on return to the Village Hall.

Hot / cold drinks and cakes / snacks available in the Small Hall.

STAY AND WATCH "POLAR EXPRESS" for FREE afterwards in the Large Hall.

Scouts First Aid Course

Village Hall
Organisation: 
Scouting in the Sibfords
Saturday, 21 April 2018 - 9:00am - 11:30am

Private hire

Village Hall
Saturday, 4 August 2018 - 1:00pm - 7:00pm