Small hall

Village Hall Fayre and Sports

Village Hall
Organisation: 
Sibford Village Hall
Saturday, 7 July 2018 - 2:00pm - 5:00pm

     Gates open at 2pm. Entry 50p which includes entry to the sports races. Teas and refreshments. Ice Creams

     Lots of games and stalls .Raffle, with some great prizes donated by local businesses.

    Sports races . The Great Egg Throwing Competition.

Village hall committee meeting

Village Hall
Organisation: 
Sibford Village Hall
Friday, 12 January 2018 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm

The Big Draw

Village Hall
Saturday, 28 October 2017 - 11:00am - 3:00pm

The Big Draw 2017 is coming to The Sibfords on the 28th & 29th October. It will take the form of art workshops over both days. This year’s theme is Living Lines: An Animated Big Draw, so we will be making flip books, thaumatropes, shadow puppet theatres and designing sets & characters to be put into a computer-generated film.

Sessions are 11am to 1pm and 1pm to 3pm on both days. Entrance: Adult £2, Child £1, per session Read more »

Karate

Village Hall
Saturday, 21 October 2017 - 9:15am - 11:00am

Sibford Art Group

Village Hall
Repeats every week until Mon Nov 27 2017 .
Monday, 27 November 2017 - 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Sibford Art Club

Village Hall
Repeats every week until Mon Oct 30 2017 except Sun Oct 15 2017, Sun Oct 22 2017.
Monday, 9 October 2017 - 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Monday, 30 October 2017 - 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Horti meeting

Village Hall
Wednesday, 14 November 2018 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm

Horti meeting

Village Hall
Wednesday, 10 October 2018 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm

Horti Summer Show

Village Hall
Saturday, 25 August 2018 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm

The Village Hall will be bursting with flowers, arrangements, preserves, fruit and vegetables. Find something you can enter or come along to admire and partake of tea and cake.

The schedules and entry forms were distributed with the July / August Sibford Scene; to get another call Gil on 780 543 or Helen on 780 380. Be sure to get your entry booked in at entry night on Wednesday 22nd August.

(Image from Felixstowe and District Horticultural Society)

Horti set up

Village Hall
Friday, 24 August 2018 - 6:30pm - 7:30pm