Pound Lane closed for water main replacement

Event date and time: 
Repeats every day until Fri Jul 14 2017 .
Saturday, 1 July 2017 (All day)
Sunday, 2 July 2017 (All day)
Monday, 3 July 2017 (All day)
Tuesday, 4 July 2017 (All day)
Wednesday, 5 July 2017 (All day)
Thursday, 6 July 2017 (All day)
Friday, 7 July 2017 (All day)
Saturday, 8 July 2017 (All day)
Sunday, 9 July 2017 (All day)
Monday, 10 July 2017 (All day)
Tuesday, 11 July 2017 (All day)
Wednesday, 12 July 2017 (All day)
Thursday, 13 July 2017 (All day)
Friday, 14 July 2017 (All day)