Green bin collection

Sibfords & Burdrop
Repeats every 2 weeks until Tue Dec 10 2019 .
Tuesday, 8 January 2019 - 7:00am
Tuesday, 22 January 2019 - 7:00am
Tuesday, 5 February 2019 - 7:00am
Tuesday, 19 February 2019 - 7:00am
Tuesday, 5 March 2019 - 7:00am
Tuesday, 19 March 2019 - 7:00am
Tuesday, 2 April 2019 - 7:00am
Tuesday, 16 April 2019 - 7:00am
Tuesday, 30 April 2019 - 7:00am
Tuesday, 14 May 2019 - 7:00am
Tuesday, 28 May 2019 - 7:00am
Tuesday, 11 June 2019 - 7:00am
Tuesday, 25 June 2019 - 7:00am
Tuesday, 9 July 2019 - 7:00am
Tuesday, 23 July 2019 - 7:00am
Tuesday, 6 August 2019 - 7:00am
Tuesday, 20 August 2019 - 7:00am
Tuesday, 3 September 2019 - 7:00am
Tuesday, 17 September 2019 - 7:00am
Tuesday, 1 October 2019 - 7:00am
Tuesday, 15 October 2019 - 7:00am
Tuesday, 29 October 2019 - 7:00am
Tuesday, 12 November 2019 - 7:00am
Tuesday, 26 November 2019 - 7:00am
Tuesday, 10 December 2019 - 7:00am

What can I put in what bin? Cherwell DC provide informative leaflets.

What about biscuit wrappers and biros? take a look at Terracycle.