Sibford Lunch Club[Fielding]

Village Hall
Repeats every week until Wed Jun 26 2019 .
Wednesday, 9 January 2019 - 12:00pm - 2:30pm
Wednesday, 16 January 2019 - 12:00pm - 2:30pm
Wednesday, 23 January 2019 - 12:00pm - 2:30pm
Wednesday, 30 January 2019 - 12:00pm - 2:30pm
Wednesday, 6 February 2019 - 12:00pm - 2:30pm
Wednesday, 13 February 2019 - 12:00pm - 2:30pm
Wednesday, 20 February 2019 - 12:00pm - 2:30pm
Wednesday, 27 February 2019 - 12:00pm - 2:30pm
Wednesday, 6 March 2019 - 12:00pm - 2:30pm
Wednesday, 13 March 2019 - 12:00pm - 2:30pm
Wednesday, 20 March 2019 - 12:00pm - 2:30pm
Wednesday, 27 March 2019 - 12:00pm - 2:30pm
Wednesday, 3 April 2019 - 12:00pm - 2:30pm
Wednesday, 10 April 2019 - 12:00pm - 2:30pm
Wednesday, 17 April 2019 - 12:00pm - 2:30pm
Wednesday, 24 April 2019 - 12:00pm - 2:30pm
Wednesday, 1 May 2019 - 12:00pm - 2:30pm
Wednesday, 8 May 2019 - 12:00pm - 2:30pm
Wednesday, 15 May 2019 - 12:00pm - 2:30pm
Wednesday, 22 May 2019 - 12:00pm - 2:30pm
Wednesday, 29 May 2019 - 12:00pm - 2:30pm
Wednesday, 5 June 2019 - 12:00pm - 2:30pm
Wednesday, 12 June 2019 - 12:00pm - 2:30pm
Wednesday, 19 June 2019 - 12:00pm - 2:30pm
Wednesday, 26 June 2019 - 12:00pm - 2:30pm