Sibford Walkers

Village Hall car park
Organisation: 
Sibford Walkers
Repeats every 2 weeks until Mon Dec 10 2018 .
Monday, 20 August 2018 - 10:00am
Monday, 3 September 2018 - 10:00am
Monday, 17 September 2018 - 10:00am
Monday, 1 October 2018 - 10:00am
Monday, 15 October 2018 - 10:00am
Monday, 29 October 2018 - 10:00am
Monday, 12 November 2018 - 10:00am
Monday, 26 November 2018 - 10:00am
Monday, 10 December 2018 - 10:00am

Please contact Sue on 780 365 if you have any queries about one of the walks (for example if the weather looks doubtful) or about the group in general.