Sibford Walkers

Village Hall car park
Organisation: 
Sibford Walkers
Repeats every 2 weeks until Mon Aug 19 2019 .
Monday, 7 January 2019 - 10:00am
Monday, 21 January 2019 - 10:00am
Monday, 4 February 2019 - 10:00am
Monday, 18 February 2019 - 10:00am
Monday, 4 March 2019 - 10:00am
Monday, 18 March 2019 - 10:00am
Monday, 1 April 2019 - 10:00am
Monday, 15 April 2019 - 10:00am
Monday, 29 April 2019 - 10:00am
Monday, 13 May 2019 - 10:00am
Monday, 27 May 2019 - 10:00am
Monday, 10 June 2019 - 10:00am
Monday, 24 June 2019 - 10:00am
Monday, 8 July 2019 - 10:00am
Monday, 22 July 2019 - 10:00am
Monday, 5 August 2019 - 10:00am
Monday, 19 August 2019 - 10:00am

Please contact Sue on 780 365 if you have any queries about one of the walks (for example if the weather looks doubtful) or about the group in general.