Watercolour Class

Village Hall
Repeats every week until Tue Oct 30 2018 except Mon Sep 10 2018, Mon Sep 24 2018, Mon Oct 08 2018, Mon Oct 22 2018.
Tuesday, 4 September 2018 - 1:30pm - 4:00pm
Tuesday, 18 September 2018 - 1:30pm - 4:00pm
Tuesday, 2 October 2018 - 1:30pm - 4:00pm
Tuesday, 16 October 2018 - 1:30pm - 4:00pm
Tuesday, 30 October 2018 - 1:30pm - 4:00pm