Watercolour Class

Village Hall
Repeats every week until Tue Mar 19 2019 except Tue Mar 05 2019.
Tuesday, 8 January 2019 - 1:30pm - 4:00pm
Tuesday, 15 January 2019 - 1:30pm - 4:00pm
Tuesday, 22 January 2019 - 1:30pm - 4:00pm
Tuesday, 29 January 2019 - 1:30pm - 4:00pm
Tuesday, 5 February 2019 - 1:30pm - 4:00pm
Tuesday, 12 February 2019 - 1:30pm - 4:00pm
Tuesday, 19 February 2019 - 1:30pm - 4:00pm
Tuesday, 26 February 2019 - 1:30pm - 4:00pm
Tuesday, 12 March 2019 - 1:30pm - 4:00pm
Tuesday, 19 March 2019 - 1:30pm - 4:00pm