Watercolour Class

Village Hall
Repeats every week until Tue Jul 30 2019 .
Tuesday, 30 April 2019 - 1:30pm - 4:00pm
Tuesday, 7 May 2019 - 1:30pm - 4:00pm
Tuesday, 14 May 2019 - 1:30pm - 4:00pm
Tuesday, 21 May 2019 - 1:30pm - 4:00pm
Tuesday, 28 May 2019 - 1:30pm - 4:00pm
Tuesday, 4 June 2019 - 1:30pm - 4:00pm
Tuesday, 11 June 2019 - 1:30pm - 4:00pm
Tuesday, 18 June 2019 - 1:30pm - 4:00pm
Tuesday, 25 June 2019 - 1:30pm - 4:00pm
Tuesday, 2 July 2019 - 1:30pm - 4:00pm
Tuesday, 9 July 2019 - 1:30pm - 4:00pm
Tuesday, 16 July 2019 - 1:30pm - 4:00pm
Tuesday, 23 July 2019 - 1:30pm - 4:00pm
Tuesday, 30 July 2019 - 1:30pm - 4:00pm