Yoga

Village Hall
Repeats every week until Tue Dec 12 2017 except Mon Oct 23 2017.
Tuesday, 5 September 2017 - 9:00am - 10:00am
Tuesday, 12 September 2017 - 9:00am - 10:00am
Tuesday, 19 September 2017 - 9:00am - 10:00am
Tuesday, 26 September 2017 - 9:00am - 10:00am
Tuesday, 3 October 2017 - 9:00am - 10:00am
Tuesday, 10 October 2017 - 9:00am - 10:00am
Tuesday, 17 October 2017 - 9:00am - 10:00am
Tuesday, 31 October 2017 - 9:00am - 10:00am
Tuesday, 7 November 2017 - 9:00am - 10:00am
Tuesday, 14 November 2017 - 9:00am - 10:00am
Tuesday, 21 November 2017 - 9:00am - 10:00am
Tuesday, 28 November 2017 - 9:00am - 10:00am
Tuesday, 5 December 2017 - 9:00am - 10:00am
Tuesday, 12 December 2017 - 9:00am - 10:00am