Ordinary

FILM NIGHT

Village Hall
Wednesday, 26 June 2019 - 7:00pm - 9:30pm

Private hire

Village Hall
Saturday, 22 June 2019 - 11:30am - 3:00pm

Village Hall Annual General Meeting

Village Hall
Wednesday, 5 June 2019 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm

European Elections

Village Hall
Thursday, 23 May 2019 - 7:00am - 10:00pm

Private hire

Village Hall
Friday, 3 May 2019 - 11:15am - 3:30pm

Adult Tap Dancing Class

Village Hall
Repeats every week until Tue May 28 2019 .
Tuesday, 7 May 2019 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Tuesday, 14 May 2019 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Tuesday, 21 May 2019 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Tuesday, 28 May 2019 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Dance Addiction private session

Village Hall
Sunday, 28 April 2019 - 10:00am - 12:00pm

Messy Church

Village Hall
Organisation: 
Holy Trinity Church
Friday, 19 April 2019 - 10:00am - 12:00pm

For details contact the Rector on 780 555

Polling Station

Village Hall
Thursday, 2 May 2019 - 7:00am - 10:00pm

Chair yoga

Village Hall
Friday, 26 April 2019 - 10:15am - 11:00am