Star

CALCUTTA CUP RUGBY England V Scotland

Village Hall
Saturday, 16 March 2019 - 12:00am - 7:00pm

        FREE SCREENING OF THE BIG MATCH   DOORS OPEN 4-30PM

        LICENSED BARR

RUGBY on the Big Screen Wales V England

Village Hall
Saturday, 23 February 2019 - 4:30pm - 6:30pm

          Free Screening of match

          Doors open 4-15   Match starts 4-45pm

          Licensed Bar

Sibford Society Social

Village Hall
Thursday, 21 February 2019 - 6:45pm - 11:00pm

     Doors open at 6-45pm  Meal at 7-30pm  Welcome Cocktail   2 Course Buffet

     Bring your own drinks

     Music by popular `The New York Jazz Quartet `

     Theme is "Roaring 20s" Tickets available from Diana Hughes  01295 780506 Read more »

RUGBY on the Big Screen Ireland V England

Village Hall
Saturday, 2 February 2019 - 4:30pm - 6:30pm

             DOORS OPEN 4-15

             FREE SCREENING

            LICENSED BAR

RUGBY on the Big Screen France V England

Village Hall
Sunday, 10 February 2019 - 2:45pm - 5:30pm

        FREE SCREENING OF THE MATCH.  DOORS OPEN 2-30PM

        LICENSED BAR

Sibford Ferris Parish Council Meeting

Upstairs classroom, Sibford School Sports Hall
Tuesday, 15 January 2019 - 7:45pm

As always, all residents are very welcome to attend. See agenda attached below.

Village Hall Quiz

Village Hall
Saturday, 12 January 2019 - 7:00pm - 10:00pm

Doors open 6.30pm; prompt start at 7pm.

Teams of no more than 6 people.

Licensed bar; raffle.

£9 per person, including hot supper.

Contact ginnybennett@googlemail.com to  book in your TEAM and order the  food .

ENTRIES no later than Thursday January 10th please.

Men's Breakfast Club

The Gate Hangs High
Organisation: 
Men's Breakfast Club
Tuesday, 8 January 2019 - 9:15am
Tuesday, 5 February 2019 - 9:15am
Tuesday, 5 March 2019 - 9:15am
Tuesday, 2 April 2019 - 9:15am
Tuesday, 7 May 2019 - 9:15am
Tuesday, 4 June 2019 - 9:15am
Tuesday, 2 July 2019 - 9:15am
Tuesday, 6 August 2019 - 9:15am
Tuesday, 3 September 2019 - 9:15am
Tuesday, 1 October 2019 - 9:15am
Tuesday, 5 November 2019 - 9:15am
Tuesday, 3 December 2019 - 9:15am

Sibford Men's Breakfast Club at the Gate Hangs High

Put the world to rights for an hour or so over breakfast with fellow villagers at The Gate Hangs High.

Café Scientifique - "Emerging Infections"

Sibford School, Sibford Ferris
Tuesday, 15 January 2019 - 6:15pm

Dr Chris Ward, who has a PhD in infectious diseases, will be speaking on ‘Emerging Infections’.

Carol Concert

Sibford School, Sibford Ferris
Thursday, 13 December 2018 - 6:30pm