Star

Valentines Dinner

The Wykham Arms
Thursday, 14 February 2019 - 6:00pm
Friday, 15 February 2019 - 6:00pm
Saturday, 16 February 2019 - 6:00pm

The Wykham Arms is running a Valentines menu from 14th to 16th February. Three course dinner menu for £25.00 per person. Call 01295 788 808 for more details.

Sibford Ferris Parish Council Meeting

Upstairs classroom, Sibford School Sports Hall
Tuesday, 12 March 2019 - 7:45pm

As always, all residents are very welcome to attend.

Lent Talk

Holy Trinity Church
Organisation: 
Holy Trinity Church
Wednesday, 17 April 2019 - 7:00pm

Enforcer, Kidnapper, Prisoner. John Lawson narrates his life story as a violent man who found his faith in prison.

Lent Talk

Holy Trinity Church
Organisation: 
Holy Trinity Church
Wednesday, 10 April 2019 - 7:00pm

We’ve got to talk about dying. Gravetalk – an interactive evening of discussion and cake where YOU have the chance to say what you think and believe. Also a  booklet for you to take away to help you plan your own funeral.

Lent Talk

Holy Trinity Church
Organisation: 
Holy Trinity Church
Wednesday, 27 March 2019 - 7:00pm

Being more Christ-like. Rev John Tattersall helps us explore the letter to the Colossians

Lent Talk

Holy Trinity Church
Organisation: 
Holy Trinity Church
Wednesday, 3 April 2019 - 7:00pm

A place to die or a place to live?, with Rev James Grote, Chaplain to Katharine House

Lent Talk

Holy Trinity Church
Organisation: 
Holy Trinity Church
Wednesday, 20 March 2019 - 7:00pm

Looking after older people, with Nicola McHugh, Senior Lecturer at University of Northampton

Lent Talk

Holy Trinity Church
Organisation: 
Holy Trinity Church
Wednesday, 13 March 2019 - 7:00pm

Lock ‘em up and throw away the key, with Rev Andrew Foran, Chaplain to Bullingdon and Woking Prisons

Plant Sale

Carter's Yard, Sibford Gower
Saturday, 11 May 2019 - 10:00am - 1:00pm

How to find Carter's Yard

EASTER EGG TRAIL

Village Hall
Organisation: 
Sibford Village Hall
Friday, 19 April 2019 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Easter Egg Trail