Large hall

CALCUTTA CUP RUGBY England V Scotland

Village Hall
Saturday, 16 March 2019 - 12:00am - 7:00pm

        FREE SCREENING OF THE BIG MATCH   DOORS OPEN 4-30PM

        LICENSED BARR

RUGBY on the Big Screen Wales V England

Village Hall
Saturday, 23 February 2019 - 4:30pm - 6:30pm

          Free Screening of match

          Doors open 4-15   Match starts 4-45pm

          Licensed Bar

Sibford Society Social

Village Hall
Thursday, 21 February 2019 - 6:45pm - 11:00pm

     Doors open at 6-45pm  Meal at 7-30pm  Welcome Cocktail   2 Course Buffet

     Bring your own drinks

     Music by popular `The New York Jazz Quartet `

     Theme is "Roaring 20s" Tickets available from Diana Hughes  01295 780506 Read more »

RUGBY on the Big Screen Ireland V England

Village Hall
Saturday, 2 February 2019 - 4:30pm - 6:30pm

             DOORS OPEN 4-15

             FREE SCREENING

            LICENSED BAR

RUGBY on the Big Screen France V England

Village Hall
Sunday, 10 February 2019 - 2:45pm - 5:30pm

        FREE SCREENING OF THE MATCH.  DOORS OPEN 2-30PM

        LICENSED BAR

Sibford Players rehearsal

Village Hall
Repeats every week until Thu Feb 07 2019 .
Thursday, 3 January 2019 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Thursday, 10 January 2019 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Thursday, 17 January 2019 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Thursday, 24 January 2019 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Thursday, 31 January 2019 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Thursday, 7 February 2019 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm

Private hire

Village Hall
Friday, 30 August 2019 - 9:30am - 5:00pm

Village Hall Quiz

Village Hall
Saturday, 12 January 2019 - 7:00pm - 10:00pm

Doors open 6.30pm; prompt start at 7pm.

Teams of no more than 6 people.

Licensed bar; raffle.

£9 per person, including hot supper.

Contact ginnybennett@googlemail.com to  book in your TEAM and order the  food .

ENTRIES no later than Thursday January 10th please.

Karate

Village Hall
Repeats every week until Sat Mar 30 2019 .
Saturday, 5 January 2019 - 9:15am - 11:00am
Saturday, 12 January 2019 - 9:15am - 11:00am
Saturday, 19 January 2019 - 9:15am - 11:00am
Saturday, 26 January 2019 - 9:15am - 11:00am
Saturday, 2 February 2019 - 9:15am - 11:00am
Saturday, 9 February 2019 - 9:15am - 11:00am
Saturday, 16 February 2019 - 9:15am - 11:00am
Saturday, 23 February 2019 - 9:15am - 11:00am
Saturday, 2 March 2019 - 9:15am - 11:00am
Saturday, 9 March 2019 - 9:15am - 11:00am
Saturday, 16 March 2019 - 9:15am - 11:00am
Saturday, 23 March 2019 - 9:15am - 11:00am
Saturday, 30 March 2019 - 9:15am - 11:00am

Sibford Lunch Club[Fielding]

Village Hall
Wednesday, 19 December 2018 - 10:00am - 2:30pm