Large hall

Hoopers Dog Agility Classes [on the field]

Village Hall
Repeats every week until Sun Nov 04 2018 .
Sunday, 21 October 2018 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Sunday, 28 October 2018 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Sunday, 4 November 2018 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm

           Perfect Puppies Dog Training classes run by Helen Morgan 07759210337

           These sessions are for Hoopers Agility classes .Please contact Helen for information and booking.

Hook Norton Veterinary Talk

Village Hall
Wednesday, 13 February 2019 - 7:30pm - 9:15pm

Hook Norton Veterinary Talk

Village Hall
Wednesday, 7 November 2018 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm

Hook Norton Veterinary Talk

Village Hall
Wednesday, 5 December 2018 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm

Sibford Players

Village Hall
Repeats every week until Thu Jan 31 2019 .
Thursday, 10 January 2019 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Thursday, 17 January 2019 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Thursday, 24 January 2019 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Thursday, 31 January 2019 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm

Sibford Players rehearsal

Village Hall
Wednesday, 6 February 2019 - 7:30pm - 10:00pm

Sibford Players rehearsal

Village Hall
Monday, 4 February 2019 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm

Sibford Players Dress rehearsal

Village Hall
Thursday, 7 February 2019 - 7:00pm - 10:00pm

Sibford Players performance

Village Hall
Friday, 8 February 2019 - 7:30pm - 10:00pm

Sibford Players performance

Village Hall
Saturday, 9 February 2019 - 9:00am - 10:00pm