Large hall

Private hire

Village Hall
Saturday, 19 October 2019 - 6:00pm - 11:30pm

Dance Addiction private session

Village Hall
Monday, 25 February 2019 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Open Gardens Teas

Village Hall
Organisation: 
Holy Trinity Church
Sunday, 23 June 2019 - 2:00pm - 6:00pm

Watercolour Class

Village Hall
Repeats every week until Tue Jul 30 2019 .
Tuesday, 4 June 2019 - 1:30pm - 4:00pm
Tuesday, 11 June 2019 - 1:30pm - 4:00pm
Tuesday, 18 June 2019 - 1:30pm - 4:00pm
Tuesday, 25 June 2019 - 1:30pm - 4:00pm
Tuesday, 2 July 2019 - 1:30pm - 4:00pm
Tuesday, 9 July 2019 - 1:30pm - 4:00pm
Tuesday, 16 July 2019 - 1:30pm - 4:00pm
Tuesday, 23 July 2019 - 1:30pm - 4:00pm
Tuesday, 30 July 2019 - 1:30pm - 4:00pm

Oil Painting Class

Village Hall
Repeats every week until Tue Jul 30 2019 .
Tuesday, 4 June 2019 - 9:30am - 12:00pm
Tuesday, 11 June 2019 - 9:30am - 12:00pm
Tuesday, 18 June 2019 - 9:30am - 12:00pm
Tuesday, 25 June 2019 - 9:30am - 12:00pm
Tuesday, 2 July 2019 - 9:30am - 12:00pm
Tuesday, 9 July 2019 - 9:30am - 12:00pm
Tuesday, 16 July 2019 - 9:30am - 12:00pm
Tuesday, 23 July 2019 - 9:30am - 12:00pm
Tuesday, 30 July 2019 - 9:30am - 12:00pm

Chair yoga

Village Hall
Repeats every week until Fri Apr 12 2019 except Wed Apr 17 2019.
Friday, 5 April 2019 - 10:15am - 11:00am
Friday, 12 April 2019 - 10:15am - 11:00am

Yoga

Village Hall
Repeats every week until Fri Apr 26 2019 except Thu Apr 18 2019.
Friday, 1 March 2019 - 9:00am - 10:00am
Friday, 8 March 2019 - 9:00am - 10:00am
Friday, 15 March 2019 - 9:00am - 10:00am
Friday, 22 March 2019 - 9:00am - 10:00am
Friday, 29 March 2019 - 9:00am - 10:00am
Friday, 5 April 2019 - 9:00am - 10:00am
Friday, 12 April 2019 - 9:00am - 10:00am
Friday, 26 April 2019 - 9:00am - 10:00am

Yoga

Village Hall
Repeats every week until Thu Apr 25 2019 except Wed Apr 17 2019.
Thursday, 28 February 2019 - 9:00am - 10:00am
Thursday, 7 March 2019 - 9:00am - 10:00am
Thursday, 14 March 2019 - 9:00am - 10:00am
Thursday, 21 March 2019 - 9:00am - 10:00am
Thursday, 28 March 2019 - 9:00am - 10:00am
Thursday, 4 April 2019 - 9:00am - 10:00am
Thursday, 11 April 2019 - 9:00am - 10:00am
Thursday, 25 April 2019 - 9:00am - 10:00am

Cubs

Village Hall
Repeats every week until Fri Apr 12 2019 .
Friday, 1 March 2019 - 5:30pm - 7:00pm
Friday, 8 March 2019 - 5:30pm - 7:00pm
Friday, 15 March 2019 - 5:30pm - 7:00pm
Friday, 22 March 2019 - 5:30pm - 7:00pm
Friday, 29 March 2019 - 5:30pm - 7:00pm
Friday, 5 April 2019 - 5:30pm - 7:00pm
Friday, 12 April 2019 - 5:30pm - 7:00pm

Beavers

Village Hall
Repeats every week until Fri Apr 12 2019 .
Friday, 1 March 2019 - 4:00pm - 5:30pm
Friday, 8 March 2019 - 4:00pm - 5:30pm
Friday, 15 March 2019 - 4:00pm - 5:30pm
Friday, 22 March 2019 - 4:00pm - 5:30pm
Friday, 29 March 2019 - 4:00pm - 5:30pm
Friday, 5 April 2019 - 4:00pm - 5:30pm
Friday, 12 April 2019 - 4:00pm - 5:30pm