Beginners Ballroom/Latin Classes with Dance Addiction

Village Hall
Repeats every week until Mon Apr 29 2019 except Mon Dec 24 2018, Mon Dec 31 2018, Sun Apr 21 2019.
Monday, 22 October 2018 - 8:00pm - 9:00pm
Monday, 29 October 2018 - 8:00pm - 9:00pm
Monday, 5 November 2018 - 8:00pm - 9:00pm
Monday, 12 November 2018 - 8:00pm - 9:00pm
Monday, 19 November 2018 - 8:00pm - 9:00pm
Monday, 26 November 2018 - 8:00pm - 9:00pm
Monday, 3 December 2018 - 8:00pm - 9:00pm
Monday, 10 December 2018 - 8:00pm - 9:00pm
Monday, 17 December 2018 - 8:00pm - 9:00pm
Monday, 7 January 2019 - 8:00pm - 9:00pm
Monday, 14 January 2019 - 8:00pm - 9:00pm
Monday, 21 January 2019 - 8:00pm - 9:00pm
Monday, 28 January 2019 - 8:00pm - 9:00pm
Monday, 4 February 2019 - 8:00pm - 9:00pm
Monday, 11 February 2019 - 8:00pm - 9:00pm
Monday, 18 February 2019 - 8:00pm - 9:00pm
Monday, 25 February 2019 - 8:00pm - 9:00pm
Monday, 4 March 2019 - 8:00pm - 9:00pm
Monday, 11 March 2019 - 8:00pm - 9:00pm
Monday, 18 March 2019 - 8:00pm - 9:00pm
Monday, 25 March 2019 - 8:00pm - 9:00pm
Monday, 1 April 2019 - 8:00pm - 9:00pm
Monday, 8 April 2019 - 8:00pm - 9:00pm
Monday, 15 April 2019 - 8:00pm - 9:00pm
Monday, 29 April 2019 - 8:00pm - 9:00pm