Ladies' Coffee Club

The Wykham Arms
Repeats every month on the first Wednesday until Wed Dec 04 2019 except Wed Jan 02 2019. Also includes Wed Jan 09 2019.
Wednesday, 6 December 2017 - 11:00am
Wednesday, 3 January 2018 - 11:00am
Wednesday, 7 February 2018 - 11:00am
Wednesday, 7 March 2018 - 11:00am
Wednesday, 4 April 2018 - 11:00am
Wednesday, 2 May 2018 - 11:00am
Wednesday, 6 June 2018 - 11:00am
Wednesday, 4 July 2018 - 11:00am
Wednesday, 1 August 2018 - 11:00am
Wednesday, 5 September 2018 - 11:00am
Wednesday, 3 October 2018 - 11:00am
Wednesday, 7 November 2018 - 11:00am
Wednesday, 5 December 2018 - 11:00am
Wednesday, 9 January 2019 - 11:00am
Wednesday, 6 February 2019 - 11:00am
Wednesday, 6 March 2019 - 11:00am
Wednesday, 3 April 2019 - 11:00am
Wednesday, 1 May 2019 - 11:00am
Wednesday, 5 June 2019 - 11:00am
Wednesday, 3 July 2019 - 11:00am
Wednesday, 7 August 2019 - 11:00am
Wednesday, 4 September 2019 - 11:00am
Wednesday, 2 October 2019 - 11:00am
Wednesday, 6 November 2019 - 11:00am
Wednesday, 4 December 2019 - 11:00am

Ladies! Put the first Wednesday of each month in your diary for a coffee and chat. Call Joan on 780 410 for more information.