Men's Breakfast Club

The Gate Hangs High
Organisation: 
Men's Breakfast Club
Repeats every month on the first Tuesday until Tue Dec 31 2019 . Also includes Tue Jan 08 2019.
Tuesday, 8 January 2019 - 9:15am
Tuesday, 5 February 2019 - 9:15am
Tuesday, 5 March 2019 - 9:15am
Tuesday, 2 April 2019 - 9:15am
Tuesday, 7 May 2019 - 9:15am
Tuesday, 4 June 2019 - 9:15am
Tuesday, 2 July 2019 - 9:15am
Tuesday, 6 August 2019 - 9:15am
Tuesday, 3 September 2019 - 9:15am
Tuesday, 1 October 2019 - 9:15am
Tuesday, 5 November 2019 - 9:15am
Tuesday, 3 December 2019 - 9:15am

Sibford Men's Breakfast Club at the Gate Hangs High

Put the world to rights for an hour or so over breakfast with fellow villagers at The Gate Hangs High.

Javascript is required to view this map.